Originally posted by Evangel:hahaa... i think Fifi character also quite interesting. Fifi have younger sister mah? lol...
my sister in law is taken.
hahaha
owwww...sad ![]()
hahahha
Originally posted by FireIce:if all fails, just go JB buy donuts back for me lah.
and i oso want the KFC.
fail liao how to jian future yue fu yue mu? ![]()
eh den hor, the people's park there, got the wad anot?
the sell bus tickets one
i know imm haf.
Originally posted by Evangel:owwww...sad
hahahha
bruff one!
hahaha i dunno oso!
10 min also can dream sia lol
i go out liao~
SIMI MAMASAN???
dunno is weather or my room.
i keep sweating.
my lower back there.
oh noes! so manly!
hurhur
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
haha!little wonder got 'rise' up to the occasion?
no la! ![]()
got a mask on my face now... kinda cool since i look like this now.

me wireless@sg-ing now ![]()
face damn cooling now.
Hans no accept cc leh...... ahhahaahha
so i went to sakae.... cos bo lang....
whacked 6 colored plates, drank a lot of green tea..........
alone?
i got a very bad nightmare this morning and woke up
who wants to console me
me got younger sister.
but taken.
ehehehehehe
oh no........ headache.. =\
Originally posted by laurence82:i got a very bad nightmare this morning and woke up
who wants to console me
wat kind of sayang u want?
smother in longkang kind?
i realise only fifi, me and the bear are the only ones staying here for so long and clocking up so many posts
we three no life hor
Originally posted by FireIce:wat kind of sayang u want?
smother in longkang kind?
motherly hug
i dont need longkang
especially if its flat chested
i got life hor.
but then oso a bit like no life lah.
haha~
put it this way
we work hard, we play hard, we date hard..then we post hard
we super duper in everything
i had ayam penyet at changi v
i go post pics
jiak ba ai koon liao......
Originally posted by laurence82:put it this way
we work hard, we play hard, we date hard..then we post hard
we super duper in everything
got die hard (si ngeh) bo?
me just finished cooking pasta sauce, mon & tues no need go out buy food liao.