i duno wad i want to post but i want to post so i post i dunno wad to post
kao suddenly disconnected
cannot detect wifi at all -___-
cannot detect wifi but can detect fifi?
wifi@SG still not bery stable loh
sometimes i no d/c oso no connectivity
bery hard to watch streaming videos
Originally posted by laurence82:cannot detect wifi but can detect fifi?
can detect jiu hao lo ![]()
eating Toasted Twister... and shrooms.
me quite hungry
but need tahan until dinner time ![]()
toasted twister is like the banditto pocket thing rite?
is it a perm thing on the menu now?
Originally posted by TrixCereals:me quite hungry
but need tahan until dinner time
can eat one carl's jr burger now first
later then eat another one
Originally posted by FireIce:toasted twister is like the banditto pocket thing rite?
is it a perm thing on the menu now?
it's like the same thing! only wrapped like a hotdog bun liddat...
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
it's like the same thing! only wrapped like a hotdog bun liddat...
hotdog bun?
i thought it looked like a kebab on tv. hmmmm....
Originally posted by FireIce:can eat one carl's jr burger now first
later then eat another one
cannot
i scared of carl's jr alr
that time eat the duno wad jalapeno chicken burger, reach home puke ![]()
like a taquito to be exact... i dun think it's a perm thing, promotional i guess. like Fish Zinger that time, no Fish Ole.
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:i duno wad i want to post but i want to post so i post i dunno wad to post
i know wad to post so i posted that i know wad to post
i oredi planned wat to whack at TBS on tues.
hehehehe
just nice for 1 chop
icey, found out yest tat we can smoke until 530... but last order around 4, 430
portobello mushroom burger must try!!!
Originally posted by Pitot:icey, found out yest tat we can smoke until 530... but last order around 4, 430
shisha?
which one?
now not so on liao
first one from beach road.
hmm... the one i went tt day is nearer to arab street
oni if go out with this particular fren then will go shisha
somehow wherever we go, always somehow end up there for a couple of hours, then go elsewhere.
huh. which one. it is on arab st but the one closest to beach road lo.
i ate beef wrap and hummus. hahhahahahaha
the name i no rber lah
on the menu, the first thing is HUMMUS!
hummus o.o
Originally posted by FireIce:the name i no rber lah
on the menu, the first thing is HUMMUS!
wrong le. i no remember name also but the menu is colourful and nice one.
actually hummus pretty tasteless.