Originally posted by QX179R:The Beatles..
me favourite. ![]()
koo koo ka choo......
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
hahaha archerly is wif 2 guys la.
OMG! OMG! OMG!
this is even worse
左拥�抱 with 2 guysssssssssssssss
i need 惊风散
ok ok can pass chips to me now?
Originally posted by laurence82:ok ok can pass chips to me now?
then u is the 3rd guy
and where u wanna sit?
Originally posted by FireIce:OMG! OMG! OMG!
this is even worse
左拥�抱 with 2 guysssssssssssssss
i need 惊风散
where gotch 左拥�抱 with 2 guysssssssssssssss
i oni wan to 抱抱 u wor ![]()
tonight go genting! woohoo so shiok!
u can go casino meh?
they 18 or 21 ah?
can't rber
but i went there a few yrs ago and the minah say want to check my passport
then she see my year of birth then she smile.... say i look bery young....
wah liew.... i dunno to be happy or sad leh
tt time stay first world.... kns hotel
but then, i no spend much time in the room lah
oni go back pompom and sleep nia
lauren will sit in the center. ![]()
on the floor better..![]()
ok. me go gai gai already.
tonight come back still got to strip motherboard for maintenance vacumning
Originally posted by FireIce:then u is the 3rd guy
and where u wanna sit?
me only want to be the only one
competitors will be destroyed
Originally posted by FireIce:u can go casino meh?
they 18 or 21 ah?
can't rber
but i went there a few yrs ago and the minah say want to check my passport
then she see my year of birth then she smile.... say i look bery young....
wah liew.... i dunno to be happy or sad leh
tt time stay first world.... kns hotel
but then, i no spend much time in the room lah
oni go back pompom and sleep nia
21. but last yr i gotch 光明æ£å¤§ walk inside.
the guard is suspicious but he no catch me.
hahaha
first world is kns? wah i didnt know that.
always stay in suite one me. hahahaha! no la
but no stay first world b4.
genting still can do wad ah.
theme park
casino
eat eat eat (my favourite!) but i old le. my ��胖的特殊体质 gone liao!
i so fat nw
see lar
he totally ignore me
ah! forgot to add.
can sing song!
hohoho
but my frens, those gng wif me la, dn rly sing. =\
and dunno nw low peak gotch chiobu anot
Originally posted by laurence82:see lar
he totally ignore me
u owaes å¿½å†·å¿½çƒ one!
say dunch rikes me
now u wan me!
make up ur mind leh!
i 承å�—ä¸�äº†ä½ çš„ä¸‰å¿ƒä¸¤æ„�
ä½ å�˜åŒ–æ— å¸¸çš„å¿ƒæƒ…è®©æˆ‘å¾ˆç—›è‹¦ ![]()
hahaha
then u can do 个人演唱会
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
u owaes å¿½å†·å¿½çƒ one!
this shd be me mah
heheheheheh
Originally posted by FireIce:this shd be me mah
heheheheheh
our 关系/感情/婚姻 is often liddis one la.
haha
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
u owaes å¿½å†·å¿½çƒ one!say dunch rikes me
now u wan me!
make up ur mind leh!
i 承å�—ä¸�äº†ä½ çš„ä¸‰å¿ƒä¸¤æ„�
ä½ å�˜åŒ–æ— å¸¸çš„å¿ƒæƒ…è®©æˆ‘å¾ˆç—›è‹¦
hahaha
coz u always flirt with fifi
but my heart always with u
so me is mao dun lor
morning all
back from school
singnet jst serviced my internet say my phone point rust till jialat
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
our 关系/感情/婚姻 is often liddis one la.haha
see lar
i cannot, she can
u biased
Originally posted by laurence82:
see lari cannot, she can
u biased
now we 关系密切 lo!
the å¿½å†·å¿½çƒ stage is almost over liao!
wad about us?!
so long liao still this stage ![]()
psst, actually hor, the truth is
BECOZ SHE GOT WEAR SKIRT!
hahaha oops!
no la laulau ![]()
fark u lar chips
Originally posted by laurence82:
coz u always flirt with fifibut my heart always with u
so me is mao dun lor
i 打情骂� wif my lub ones is normal lo!
i oso gotch/try to 打情骂� wif u.
but chiu 拒我于�里之外 =(
曾經我費盡心� 走到妳心門�
我努力努力
這門檻我�始終跨��
Originally posted by laurence82:fark u lar chips
dun wan.
if in my room den ok
我真的ä¸�願承èª�妳心ä¸
æœ‰å€‹å®Œæ•´çš„ä¸–ç•Œéš¨ä½ èº²
那兒有山有水有天
留�下空缺讓我來填
è¦�癡癡ç‰å¾…很簡單
�若無其事很困難
�讓妳信任很簡單
�和妳戀愛�常難
曾經我費盡心� 走到妳心門�
我努力努力
這門檻我�始終跨��
我悄悄回é  發ç�¾ä¾†æ™‚太執著
把路都è¸�ç ´
我進退兩難
我進退兩難
�讓妳感動很簡單
�給妳快樂很困難
è¦�å¿�ä½�å¤ç�¨å¾ˆç°¡å–®
�把妳忘記�常難
妳�當觀眾 妳無動於衷
妳動也ä¸�動 妳é 也ä¸�回
妳讓我 進退兩難
我天長地久 妳�想�有
我給妳所有 妳���自由
妳讓我 進退兩難