tonight go bedok 85 makan...
uh oh.... got work to do now....
me go busy a while
Originally posted by wonderamazement:tonight go bedok 85 makan...
Chan BBQ!!!
Originally posted by FireIce:Chan BBQ!!!
stingray ^^
wahhh today morning too rush
forgot to cleanse face
now my face can be reflector alr
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
stingray ^^
me always order the stingray, sotong and la la.
standard one.
me no bother abt chips liao
xia yi wei!~!~!
lau ren and å©å�的爸 are å�Œä¹¡ leh.
one more year fifi can get:
A decade of Service award
then u can make a speech:
" AHem," I've been in the moderating business for over 8 years, and th statistics do not lie. More and more teenagers are computer literated, and i believe they make up most of the forum's users. Since the winter of december 99, i ....... and i......so i tink....
can live feed the speech anot ![]()
Originally posted by TrixCereals:can live feed the speech anot
i wan to video cam then go utube then post then go hwz and post then edmw then ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:me always order the stingray, sotong and la la.
standard one.
usually stingray only... feel like trying the sotong.
me go prepare watch DCJ
and eat curry flavour tapioca chips
DCJ like repeat duno how many times liao
dunno why my mum like to watch
Originally posted by FireIce:lau ren and å©å�的爸 are å�Œä¹¡ leh.
but different in character
he more cute, i more serious
ah lau u gt give tuition one?
got miss snoopig?
want to know what i did?
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:DCJ like repeat duno how many times liao
dunno why my mum like to watch
hehehe.....
it's a girl thing, menfolks won't know. ![]()
i went to do treatment for my hair leh
now my hair soft soft and the colour nice nice
now my hairdresser will go to my hairdresser to cut his hair hurhurhur
next month i will do 补充水分的 treatment
then i went to eat sushi don set
and bought a monkey for my collick
came to school..........5:30pm hehehe
��pompom
�pom�pom
��pompom
when my sup come
we will eat the line
then i will bring him sit the duck tour
then sunset that time will take singapore flyer
all book liaos
in between duck tour and flyer dunno do wat......
wat is really interesting?
c liao liao?
can refer to this site too