me busy trying to fix my laptop
grr.......
opera is damn good now sia
maybe i will switch
heheheheeh
but i think i still like the bling blings of FF
what is there to fix? wireless modem?
CCB!!!! My screen got problem! SMLJ!
and it just came back from Apple Care Centre!!!
FF got blings blings?
i reset the cable modem, the wireless router liao
let me see wat other things to check
Originally posted by kopiosatu:CCB!!!! My screen got problem! SMLJ!
and it just came back from Apple Care Centre!!!
*points and laugh at kopi*
FF addons loh
i need a backrub leh
how come ur mac always go hospital one
sibeh angry, SIBEH ANGRY!!!
why like that de? is it problem between keyboard and chair??
ok, i ish back on my lappie
i want to post a thread on tragedies
Originally posted by FireIce:how come ur mac always go hospital one
i dunno leh, tamade... the repair service must be really lousy. KNN man.
the defect is on and off. i wait till its almost permanent then i call and tell them to order a new LCD screen. i dun wanna leave it lying in hospital for 1-2 weeks!
my hands burnt until very red
fifi wants a pic of it?
Originally posted by laurence82:i want to post a thread on tragedies
my laptop is a tragedy
Originally posted by kopiosatu:my laptop is a tragedy
old model or what?
can complain to them?
shd i move back to room or stay here to watch Superband later
Originally posted by laurence82:old model or what?
can complain to them?
hmmm about 3 yrs liao. shit the line just appeared again
i am gonna make a phone call to the care centre