i really like this show
oh that bubbly wine
i forgot who talked about wine who talked about wireless mouse sia
too many nicks w/o faces
how come moto not in shanghai yet?
wah lau this �猪 show so boring
tok tok tok dunno tok wat kok zzzzzz
got bang sai tang sia
The bubbly wine nort nice!! Bought rose one and the one in the pic.
I haben la. End of dis month den fly. Who got come Shanghai come find me k? The apartment we rent nice nice one.
But beri asspensive. More expensive den my pay. ![]()
then who pay?
i like the bubbly wine
all 3 flavours, rose and white and red
I rike my Arbor Mist best. ![]()
Cheep and beri the good.
Parents pay lor. Parents' scholarship to Shanghai.
come in just to say hi and go sleep...... so farnie........
me oso going sleep
going to bring bestie out to be taitai for a day
simi si Armo Mist?
fifi no pei me sobz
i dun wan to watch this show liaos
cmi
so boring
oh no fifi dun stalk me tml
damn lah, i keep watching and watching leh
shucks man
I think if wake up late then tml no need go out liao
fifi watching what?
u mean the celebritea keep repeating?
oh oh �花 ah?
of cos is �花
now bery exciting liao
all fighting for their own 爱情
farnie yet quite sweet
me go koon liao
bye bye
neng eh lang eh 爱情
已�没人看已�没人�ah ah
wa ka li, siong hoh toh kao jia............
so sian
bo lang liaos
i dun feel like sleeping lor
Morning . ![]()
sweet ! going out to sea to fishing !!!!
i wanna get myself a big fat fish.. ![]()
Recipes anyone ? lol!
Steam it. Or eat sashimi. ![]()
i may get nothing at all.. lol.. which is gonna suck nuts.. all the way for nothing.
i am determined to get anything lol... as long as can eat. k k go liaw. have a good day man! heh heh
oh btw.. i like Teh Jar Vu's Avatar..he he he .. reminds me of someone. lol! Oh no! Me n TJV we both.. same.. lol
get a mermaid
Morning ah teh and badz
morning fairlady
i really feel like sleeping