i thot the one to �� is you?
me using HH gentle face wash gel
relli damn basic and gentle
how come the guys here no one use LAB series ah?
DHL TNT UPS also can. hahaha
NEL also can. faster.
tat soap is normally for ppl w/ conditions like eczema
else use other soap like Dove also quite ex...
or use tat soap substitude found at pharmacy (come in tub)
so nice weather to koon leh..........
no time to shop for lab series.
altho i know one hamsum lab series promoter. but is he is ghey
Originally posted by sbst275:
wat happened again?e brake on fast lane?
nothing much actually, just observing the way they drive. i was on ECP sending my mother to get her documents to school.
- change lane abruptly (some signal while they are changing, might as well don't signal)
- hog the overtaking lane, then when u are going to overtake using the middle lane they speed up (what's the f*ckin point when my bike thrashes your WRX hands down in terms of top speed and pick up????)
- have the whole empty lane for u to move into but choose to change lane at the last minute to get to the exit (which goes back to the first point)
- don't understand why some cars like the Range Rover / Forester do the abrupt lane change, step on the accelerator, abruptly change back to the original lane and only move ONE car space ahead. it looks f*ckin stupid because as a big car, it really looks f*ckin stupid cutting in and out of lanes.
wash face nvr mind lah
1 bot can use long long time
and it is really gentle and soap free
my face so kut kut like baby's butt butt kekeke
hahahaha....the one at tangs vivo looks bery toot leh
somemore they are not just promoter, they are supposed to be "consultant"
youku oso not behaving correctly
tamade
me wanna have facial.
no, not the sperm kind
cetaphil actually looks like semen hurhur
kopi... you mean as good as no signal la
yeah, some those European car drivers always last minute form up at exit one
as for fast lane, aiya sometimes is it speed limit liao
yaya, we call them scientist. hahaha
never see the tangs vivo one.
bobby brown malay guy duno still there not. me used to buddy buddy with him go smoke.
but no poke poke.
i also wanted to go for 'grooming' actually but i decided to buy food for my laobu and came home instead
just as well, now rain
my 2 free sessions at mary chia haben claim
31st july expire.
Originally posted by sbst275:kopi... you mean as good as no signal la
that day got tp pop out of nowhere to patrol
suddenly whole expressway slow down, esp on third lane ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:kopi... you mean as good as no signal la
seriously, from far it looks very very very stupid.
the car pops to the middle lane then back to the overtaking lane... then its just to overtake one car.
wow, alot of time and fuel saved.
aiyo... I use e soap bar type one

very cute, i like... the actor from Goong
i avioding shopping centres
i hv to stop buying clothes
no place to put oredi
so looks like can only go for 'grooming'/massage
buy skin care also no no liao also stcoked up too much
maybe i shd pao library more
aiya, they dont know wad is keep left unless overtaking.
sometimes, to them, they are on permanent overtaking mode. hahahahaha
Originally posted by FireIce:my 2 free sessions at mary chia haben claim
31st july expire.
u take one i take one lah
now many guys working in skincare/cosmetics lines
not only gai siao men's products, they oso quite pro with ladies range
but not all ghey lah
at least not as ghey as the boys working in NUM
Originally posted by Pitot:aiya, they dont know wad is keep left unless overtaking.
sometimes, to them, they are on permanent overtaking mode. hahahahaha
overtaking air sial.
some cars just seem to be stuck on that lane with no other vehicle at the other lanes.
is it 7th month already? they are probably seeing things i don't.