Originally posted by kopiosatu:u take one i take one lah
they said it's a 45-min session
and worth $235 or something
dunno is wat kind of facial sia
and this kind free one or win from lucky draw one, sure later will have psycho session
no peace
bar soap will make skin dry
i think i pao honey lemon to drink bah
beauty starts from within hahaha
i bought 3 green lemons just now
Originally posted by FireIce:they said it's a 45-min session
and worth $235 or something
dunno is wat kind of facial sia
and this kind free one or win from lucky draw one, sure later will have psycho session
no peace
45min , $235??? wah piang eh... cheat those people who really pay!
like dat i rather go JB for facial.
eh, whether i keep my bike or not, is up to u liao.
alot all very handsome one..
those not ghey one alot of gals flock to them lo. sometimes must sacrifice to make aunties buy. hahahahahaha
Originally posted by FireIce:bar soap will make skin dry
Catephill also got bar soap version ma
same as dove
Originally posted by kopiosatu:45min , $235??? wah piang eh... cheat those people who really pay!
like dat i rather go JB for facial.
eh, whether i keep my bike or not, is up to u liao.
free one mah!!
not free i oso not so tupid to go....
I rather take the money buy one dozen bottles of SK-II or la mer.........
transport i feel is a should-haf thing
but no need this zai one
Originally posted by FireIce:free one mah!!
not free i oso not so tupid to go....
I rather take the money buy one dozen bottles of SK-II or la mer.........
transport i feel is a should-haf thing
but no need this zai one
if downgrade to m'sia bike. then i can start looking at Toyota vans liao. which in the end it up to u liao. hahahahahaha~
Originally posted by kopiosatu:seriously, from far it looks very very very stupid.
the car pops to the middle lane then back to the overtaking lane... then its just to overtake one car.
wow, alot of time and fuel saved.
a row of car (sometimes in front is lorry cos of MID car at the left lane!) is ok lor unless tat only car is hogging up middle car
tat's why I hope speed limit of MID vehicles can be raised to 70kph for rovers... but it would mean they would need to be more stringent on driver's driver test... now i heard even those tat failed also need to drive if there's 'shortage'
me saw lexus vans on the road sial!!!!!
i wonder if i can CNG my van if i ever get one
7th month is indeed coming liao...
car oso guan mummy pi shi.
how come got lexus van??
weird
last year my town council never standby burning pits for residence.
this year have alot already.
Originally posted by Pitot:last year my town council never standby burning pits for residence.
this year have alot already.
must be cos ppl just end up burn it on e ground...
Originally posted by FireIce:car oso guan mummy pi shi.
mummy find jobs that require me to transport alot of flashes for at least 1 once a month.
i must buy van liao.
so all within mummy's power
Originally posted by TehJarVu:how come got lexus van??
weird
i was riding behind then i was looking at the lexus sign
got quite a few on the road.
smlj man, got luxury vans nowadays ah?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i was riding behind then i was looking at the lexus sign
never seen it yet
but if MB launched mini van, why not Lexus? LOL
some lexus are actually toyotas
but owner went to "PS" the brandname
so they can be more seh bin.
live cheap, look rich
lexus where got van. dont have at all la. fake one is it
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i was riding behind then i was looking at the lexus sign
issit paste sticker one? hahaha
like the same chasis toyota then some ppl change the logo to lexus except that the fake one got 1 extra mirror in front
plus the steering wheel fake one is toyota only real lexus is lexus so wtf
Originally posted by FireIce:some lexus are actually toyotas
but owner went to "PS" the brandname
so they can be more seh bin.
live cheap, look rich
got diff one wo
Like tat Camry vs Lexus tat type
ijjit? like dat i will rolls royce it liao
Rolls Royce? nah
even SMRT CEO ever mentioned bef, even Rolls Royce can rosak, so can MRT
feel like having tomyam soup
the clear type