talk now. hahahahahahahahaha
hmmm why facebook me cannot find ah lau. never put the banana licking photo?
yawnnn...
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:ewwww.....clearly its one-sided...i dunch like u kopig!
its ok, many people don't
me immune liao. level inifinity.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
i bought this
oh kopi, the suzuki van u were looking at, someone driving it in my neighbourhood. same colour. SJD plate.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:its ok, many people don't
me immune liao. level inifinity.
zzzz then why still so thick skin
Originally posted by laurence82:
i bought this
ijjit? how? is it good? can understand?
i dun have facebook
Originally posted by Pitot:oh kopi, the suzuki van u were looking at, someone driving it in my neighbourhood. same colour. SJD plate.
please take a look inside and give reviews.
i think i dun read up on it enough, its 660cc. tamade less than half my bike cc.
i wonder if the space more than those Kangoo or not.
since it run on petrol, i wanna CNG the bugger.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ijjit? how? is it good? can understand?
i havent find time to open it
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:zzzz then why still so thick skin
if i not thick skin how i survive in SAF?
skin too soft people will eat my toufu
Originally posted by laurence82:
i havent find time to open it
you don't have 15mins? power!
haha, xiao di di is making me laugh abt the fairies
got mosaic or not?
huh? no power leh?!
wtf.... keii car.. not worth it la.
how much is it roughly?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:you don't have 15mins? power!
i am a busy man
Originally posted by kopiosatu:got mosaic or not?
the peekture is poor
mosaic no use
Originally posted by Pitot:huh? no power leh?!
wtf.... keii car.. not worth it la.
how much is it roughly?
u call that a keii car?
its a f*ckin box on wheels. ![]()
i think its about 32-33K
Originally posted by kopiosatu:u call that a keii car?
its a f*ckin box on wheels.
i think its about 32-33K
its a keii van. oh ok la the price.
now he educating me on wine, just like what jur did
except he hates wine-cheese combi
Originally posted by Pitot:its a keii van. oh ok la the price.
sekali i mount the CNG tank, too heavy cannot move liao
Originally posted by kopiosatu:sekali i mount the CNG tank, too heavy cannot move liao
it will take up some space though..
Originally posted by QX179R:it will take up some space though..
hopefully it won't be a problem... in a van