Originally posted by kopiosatu:sekali i mount the CNG tank, too heavy cannot move liao
tats why. hahaha
its tall la.
why CNG?
fifi got knocked down by car
anyone wants to visit her in hospital?
ijjit? mummy haben start work nearly die liao ah
Originally posted by laurence82:why CNG?
cheaper. way cheaper
Originally posted by kopiosatu:cheaper. way cheaper
which market u say closing down?
chatuchak or mbk?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:hopefully it won't be a problem... in a van
depends on the van size & oso if you need the space to load ur stuff otherwise it shouldn't be much of a prob..
Originally posted by laurence82:
which market u say closing down?chatuchak or mbk?
suan lum night bazaar. but it seems to have the thai tradition of doing things, its dragging dragging dragging and not closing when they said they are gonna close it last year...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:suan lum night bazaar. but it seems to have the thai tradition of doing things, its dragging dragging dragging and not closing when they said they are gonna close it last year...
then ok
i give it a miss this time and go with friends coming few mths time
hi,
anyone knows how much does the Sony Ericsson k800i battery costs?
where can buy?
thanks.
^ ^ i think is around 30 bucks.. u can go check out any handphone shop to get them. :D
always buy the original & not the compatible ones..
Originally posted by lifeisgood9989:^ ^ i think is around 30 bucks.. u can go check out any handphone shop to get them. :D
thanks so much!
:)
Originally posted by QX179R:always buy the original & not the compatible ones..
huh?
the shops sell one is original one mah
Originally posted by winnie^_^:
huh?the shops sell one is original one mah
they will have two types so let them know you want the original..
it's 7 o clock
pillow feeding time
with cotton dat is..
Originally posted by QX179R:with cotton dat is..
so that you can be more fuffly..
Originally posted by QX179R:so that you can be more fuffly..
fluffy is good
sian tmr school reopen
who going to attend fifi funeral tomorrow?
Originally posted by laurence82:who going to attend fifi funeral tomorrow?
today i 环岛追追追
donated many $$ to ERP
woohoo!
govt sure darn happy..
today got the new rates and gantries for ERP somemore