is fifi good in counselling?
lol.. ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:is fifi good in counselling?
.....by pressing her magic button that is
i oni do 2 types
those with cancer or family members of cancer patients
or
problem teen gurls
u belong which cat?
4got to do 2 things before i come home
- visit clinique counter
- press money
grrr..............
Originally posted by FireIce:i oni do 2 types
those with cancer or family members of cancer patients
or
problem teen gurls
u belong which cat?
not me lar
me trying to counsel dimmy
T&C at NAC undergoing reno.
dunno heng or suay.... haha~
i want to go in find something put in bday wishlist leh........
Originally posted by laurence82:not me lar
me trying to counsel dimmy
he wat problem?
感情的事 can post in AA lah
Originally posted by FireIce:he wat problem?
感情的事 can post in AA lah
not gan qing
ah nvm lar
sigh
Listen to the Tings Tings can liaw.
Originally posted by laurence82:not gan qing
ah nvm lar
sigh
for guys they have oni 2 types of 烦�
women
money
烦� the injustice done to this world also got u know.
dad going to tapao some sarper for me!
his bday coming.........he hinted want hp........
for me these two are not my fan nao
ok, i go wear clothes and go remove my makeup
jus now slept on the bus, i think my 形象 all gone liao
eyeliner smudged until like phark sia
but heng not many ppl see
wahaha we cheat one suaku friend of ours, ask her to bring passport so tat can go to ubin tmr. hahahahaha
and she fell for it..![]()
she asked us if it was needed first.
LMAO suaku!
see if she really brings it or not..![]()
tmr i will tell her to go to the police post to stamp it. wahahahaha
must not overdo it otherwise she'll know then spoil all the fun..![]()
pang ling ling very cute on ch8.
there is a customs post by the pier, i ask her go chop there. hahahahahah
must record a video of the whole thing as well as the facial expressions..
you need counselling?
need DSM-IV or not??