gong xi gong xi
when will i reach 5k?
Originally posted by littlestream:i like this series........i bought it too.......for C$3.
erm, FI....i caught ISWAK on youtube hor, yah leh, i gotta watch it first before i watch TKA. alamak....liddat i gotta wait for ISWAK to be available.
but wah seh....either i am old or what. their kissing scenes are too pron leh.
u watched finish both parts liao????
they kissed more in part 2.... heheheeh
and i think oso partly to fight the 收视率 as there are other dramas in other tv stations showing at the same time.......
and at the end of part 2 got the "collection" of all the kisses throughout 1 and 2
i absolutely love that!!!
Originally posted by laurence82:gong xi gong xi
when will i reach 5k?
500k u mean? ![]()
5k..... 想当年..............
Originally posted by littlestream:gong xi gong xi, quick do screen capture.
*checks own counter*
you just crossed 18k post mark
nitez
Originally posted by FireIce:u watched finish both parts liao????
they kissed more in part 2.... heheheeh
and i think oso partly to fight the 收视率 as there are other dramas in other tv stations showing at the same time.......
and at the end of part 2 got the "collection" of all the kisses throughout 1 and 2
i absolutely love that!!!
no, not yet. i just caught clips on youtube nia. but wah seh, the kissing scenes were overbearing for me. hee hee........i tink sign of old age. *blushing*
i got to look for part 1 at the store. actually, i have been looking for it a few months ago but no stock.
oic. well, i bet they were at the top of the ratings?
Originally posted by sbst275:
you just crossed 18k post mark
oh, i lost track........
2 more days, 2 more days~ after midnight, 1 more day 1 more day!!!!
ur plane will crash
Originally posted by littlestream:no, not yet. i just caught clips on youtube nia. but wah seh, the kissing scenes were overbearing for me. hee hee........i tink sign of old age. *blushing*
i got to look for part 1 at the store. actually, i have been looking for it a few months ago but no stock.
oic. well, i bet they were at the top of the ratings?
hahahahaha.... i oso think they kiss too much in part 2
but then, they relli have good chemistry..... very natural........
i'm so tired
Originally posted by laurence82:ur plane will crash
in thailand. i dun mind
i can't find my e61i manual
not that i am needing it
but it irks me when i dun know where my things are geez
Originally posted by laurence82:me no want to play choo choo train with noopig and chipig
smlj!
how come i become pig liao?!
i ish labbit leh!
Originally posted by motoway:chips is tml leh.
U LAG.
i go there but i saw no one! ![]()
i shouted laurence82 where u? and i got many stares!
make me ![]()
there u are
see, u really is as stupid as pig sia
Originally posted by laurence82:there u are
see, u really is as stupid as pig sia
tml we change outing.
go pig farm.
show u i ish nt as stupid as pig!
and show u u ish not as stupid as pig.
u ish worse than pig! ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
tml we change outing.go pig farm.
show u i ish nt as stupid as pig!
and show u u ish not as stupid as pig.
u ish worse than pig!
why not u go urself and compare and i stay at kopi bean awaiting ur leeport?
who really want to go pig farm at night sia?
u pig!~!~!
Originally posted by FireIce:hahahahaha.... i oso think they kiss too much in part 2
but then, they relli have good chemistry..... very natural........
hee hee...........yah, they look compatible. in some of their interview clips, joe was very attentive towards ariel. nice. ;-)
Originally posted by laurence82:why not u go urself and compare and i stay at kopi bean awaiting ur leeport?
who really want to go pig farm at night sia?
u pig!~!~!
wait for my report?! see ur mantra. ![]()
u laupig.
i tot after our r/s has taken a positive step.
now u say i pig.
now ish 1 step forward 2 steps back ![]()
yah, joe cheng and ariel lin bery 相�
i think rainie yang and mike he oso
I've looked for love in stranger places,
but never found someone like you.
Someone whose smile makes me feel I've been holding back,
and now there's nothing I can't do.
'Cause this is real, and this is good.
It warms the inside just like it should,
but most of all it's built to last.
All of our friends saw from the start.
So why didn't we believe it too?
Whoa yeah, now look where you are.
You're in my heart now.
And there's no escaping it for you.
Walking on the hills that night with those fireworks and candlelight
You and I were made to get love right
'Cause you are the sun in my universe,
considered the best when we've felt the worst
and most of all it's built to last.
how come u 2 fight?
Originally posted by FireIce:how come u 2 fight?
larling he say i pig
Originally posted by FireIce:yah, joe cheng and ariel lin bery 相�
i think rainie yang and mike he oso
hmm.....i'll keep mike he for myself *blushing* he is soooo pretty! :D