he lied lor
say he went to kopi bean
u know i hate liars
den why is ur hand in my ka chng pocket? (again...?!)
//........................................
WHERE IS MY MANUAL???
make-up sex is worth fighting for.
阿里山的姑娘美如水阿 ~
Originally posted by FireIce:make-up sex is worth fighting for.
u noe i ish she bu de fight wif u one ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:WHERE IS MY MANUAL???
xiao teh
u wan coming outing?1
shoot shoot shoot
tomorrow will give u a big spanking
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
u noe i ish she bu de fight wif u one
xiao teh
u wan coming outing?1
i can consider meet u and laupig
but not 鲜榨ä»�ç‰
and not in westside
鲜榨???
making fruit juice ah
fifi want come?
4some
me oni meeting chips and other forumers tomorrow
fipig and noopig can wait
oh chips, i burning CD, u want?
or wait till 2013 if all still around then i 现身
why noopi don't want to go outing to meet ppl?
u want real ans or bluff ans?
of coz is real answer la
keith is such a baddie but i still like leh!
翻箱倒simi still can't find my manual ![]()
the net worth of the fone
so i sad ![]()
(but i'm not selling it)
who is keith?... and charles ah
翻箱倒柜
keith is the bad yandao lawyer in the show lah
i hungry, i go cook hotdogs
real ans is æˆ‘é•¿å¾—å¾ˆæŠ±æ‰ ![]()
aiyoo.. go outing is not just based on looks wat..
ä½ é•¿å¾—ä¸�é”™
ä½ é•¿å¾—è¿™æ ·ï¼Œä¸�æ˜¯ä½ çš„é”™
yah everything 抱æ‰