Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:aiyoo.. go outing is not just based on looks wat..
it is......
and tts the sad truth..........
全是我的错
precisely
i so ugly
go hi tea with me for wad
月亮惹的祸
Originally posted by laurence82:precisely
i so ugly
go hi tea with me for wad
the focus will be on the food....
丑人帮�会�
4some go rose verandaaa?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:丑人帮�会�
LOL
will fifi beat me up? and kick me to holland?
我会�会有生命的�险?
then chipig be 夹心人 �是很为难?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:我会�会有生命的�险?
会
Originally posted by FireIce:the focus will be on the food....
then defeat what u said earlier what
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:会
哦 nose le lor
Originally posted by laurence82:then defeat what u said earlier what
means focus oni on food
ä¸�会有进一æ¥çš„å�‘展
but i not come here find ger ger what
or boi boi
making friends is not based on looks wat
postmodernism de é”™
everything is must say 清楚 now
becos everything is posible
then i dunno why sho many ppl want to know how i look leh
ppl tie looks to ..... wat?
i dun want to know how u look like
me wanna do a topic about stomp leh
about ppl like to take pictures or videos and post online let ppl crit
this is wat kind of 心� leh?
and how does this affect the usage of media and techonolgy...... what the social psychology behind this.....
then why ppl also want to know how i look?
curiosity mah bueh sai meh?
Originally posted by FireIce:me wanna do a topic about stomp leh
about ppl like to take pictures or videos and post online let ppl crit
this is wat kind of 心� leh?
and how does this affect the usage of media and techonolgy...... what the social psychology behind this.....
some ppl nothing better to do
that one is a å�˜å½¢çš„ “å°�红å�«å…µ” æ„�识
very dangerous
go ntu or smu do masters lor
potential thesis topic