erm why i no say nus ah? hahaha...
i think becos i know of ppl doing thesis now in ntu and smu
u mean for permanent head damage?
a
chipig leh?
off to watch CSI on chn 5...
one permanent head damage or two masturbations better leh?
b4 haed damage must master your bait first
im outta coffee!!
im quite glad oso
finally finish liao
indocafe not nice one!
of cos is one damage lah
becos go hi tea can book under drX hurhur
Originally posted by FireIce:me wanna do a topic about stomp leh
about ppl like to take pictures or videos and post online let ppl crit
this is wat kind of 心� leh?
and how does this affect the usage of media and techonolgy...... what the social psychology behind this.....
ur fist bigger than mine.
i cannot win you. so i poke ur back.
i like indocafe
going back to nescafe
tml must go and buy liao
people politer when they see 'drX'
没办法,社会的错
u all so weird
me reading about homeplug adapter now
bestest is Mister AAA
i want the e71 ![]()
WHERE IS MY MANUAL???
my name attracts people attn
i going to be bzbz for a while soon
your name is å”�è€�é¸ï¼Ÿ
my nick is �当当 until i oso think it's quite scary.
i surname tang meh??
qia qia qia
wtf is this phrase sia?
CSI that guy damn suay sia... what a way to start the morning. ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:qia qia qia
wtf is this phrase sia?
�花 say one
she will say "jia you! ah... qia qia qia"
with this action - 
tmr watching Get Smart... have a gut feeling it's gonna be so so lame.
too long no vigorous excercise waist down.
i predict sore tigh muscles tmr.
woohoo, friend injured herself after she kissed the tarmac at high speed.