fifi suggesting we dont meet for hi tea
miss my si ditzy
free i go jio him
Originally posted by laurence82:our decision is
fifi suggesting we dont meet for hi tea
yah lah, i give the chance to å©å�的爸
u say i 伟大 or not
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:i go sleep le.
g night.
没有xiao fi 的日å�:第一天
hahaha copy heart of greed one
HAHAHA
i watched 10 ep of �花 today
not bad not bad
i go dream of mike he liao
4some dun meet or u two dun meet?
or issit dun wan hi tea want loti?
pls text me when confirm the time to meet.
me go sleep now.
cya~
wa look at the time.
i go sleep le.
for real.
tmr then continue to 颓废
Originally posted by TehJarVu:ok 4some at rose verandaa oni 1some interested
looks like hv to wait till 2013 ijjit
wah. where is that?
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
wah. where is that?
é¦™æ ¼é‡Œæ‹‰
me go sleep liao also
save energy for gossips tomorrow evening
was typing sms. woo hoo. all gone liao!
good morning
hello world!
good morning! late liao... knn, nvm go at 10am. ![]()
reading a super long but redundant email
Morning people
walau wtf is wrong with warbook.
team A needs team B to do something minor but laborious), team B says its not within their capabilities (quite true) but team A short handed
but......my team is the one that can resolve all these issues what