fwah hwz so dua zong
got job openings tsok tsok tsok
http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?t=1619410
haiz.. i wrote a long email to some good friends around the world and mostly in MY, attached like lots of pictures and stuff. But they all only interested in1 thing. The girls pictures. .. sigh.... maybe should email my female compradres better. lol
Replies are either 'More girl pics thanks' or. ' so which one u with now ? already unf unf ?' ;p
laupig likes to tok abt his xdds
badz likes to tok about his NZ girls
wonder likes to talk about his chao ah lians. ![]()
ewwww ah lians....
TJV.. lol.. afternoon .
i dreamt of fifi again
i went to a group outing
someone said he is noopi
so i said u are not noopi
so eberybody knows that i am noopi liaos
then hor the fifi got go also
this time the fifi hor fugly de
got moustache wtf
then the lips thin thin the mouth triangular shape de
then the cheeks pong pong one
she went with 1 guy
dunno issit kopi or not haha
then she was preying on a HK guy
bery rich one
drives a merc
wtf
weird dreams fifi pls stop traumatising me
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:ewwww ah lians....
kidding nia la ![]()
i remembered my dream when wonderbra mentioned ah lian hahaha
Do you guys get moved by music ? I mean moved to the point that u feel llike tears are gonna come out. But due to my...character. I just wont cry. lol. But its there.. u know that feeling. I wanna let it out by letting the tears just.. come out but it wont. That ban tian diao feeling !
Like opera's , plays or dramas . real life one.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i dreamt of fifi again
i went to a group outing
someone said he is noopi
so i said u are not noopi
so eberybody knows that i am noopi liaos
then hor the fifi got go also
this time the fifi hor fugly de
got moustache wtf
then the lips thin thin the mouth triangular shape de
then the cheeks pong pong oneshe went with 1 guy
dunno issit kopi or not haha
then she was preying on a HK guy
bery rich one
drives a merc
wtf
weird dreams fifi pls stop traumatising me
Remember that dream well. It will be a dejavu for u. lol
Depends on what type of music...sometimes classicals can move me...depends hehe...but you it depends on your mood too...
mmm...
mood is normal. I sometimes worry i may suddenly burst out in tears lol! But that never happened. Even if i wanted to i just cant. But i know some people who will just.. cry man. And after that he would look at me and say ' Damn that felt good... woooh!. u should try it.' lol
u are high
i only tear when i sing some worship songs sometimes
Badz is on cocaine
not high la.. but a few times got go high. But even high.. even worse man. Makes u even more down. More concentrate. U feel it more. You can hear every single note. every word.
but.. anyways my friend os a musician so he is really into it.
lol! i am not on cocaine.
I got moved by X-Japan, serious. ![]()
-_-
moved by x japan. what was the feeling? how did it make u moved ? how ?
i must try writing this
-_-!!!
oO
aiyah hou sian
and very tired
i was watching their reunion concert on youtube
then they keep show videos of hide (the deceased guitarist), and seeing that like all the members are ageing alr, and feel kind of sad
and there seems to be something special about their songs,
every guitar riffs, drum fill, or the pitch and power of the voice seems to be telling something, ie emotions from the song very well.
don't really know what im talking bout, but well.. ![]()
Well. my random morning thoughts. lol.
Today go telekom, go vodafone, go friend place a while, then go gym, go dinner, go smoke up.
My wednesday today is gonna be hella boring.