Originally posted by TehJarVu:
eat fish?
Ya. If i'm not wrong, they should, around some times, open up some sort of restrauant, so that you can eat as you go around the underwater world. (and be afraid of the shark as he sees you eating its friend)
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:eh larlings,
recommend dining place leh.
the 气氛 nt bad one
huai is larling in plural >=(
one rochestor a bit noisy lah
and if sit outside, u feed urself and feed mossies at the same time
bringing me or not?
Originally posted by FireIce:huai is larling in plural >=(
liddat den can get mani suggestions ma! hahahaha
so bad
Originally posted by FireIce:bringing me or not?
u owaes not free one! still say me
>=(
wats the occasion?
family dinner or 幽会?
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
wowso this kind is a bungalow den become restaurant ah.
wah shiok sia!
the area is residential area or?
and still got wine somemore.
hoho
i think they are conservation bungalows
this one not bad too
me know the boss of graze
ahem.... no comments abt the food
Originally posted by FireIce:wats the occasion?
family dinner or 幽会?
eh, no specific occasion leh.
but mebbe 幽会 got more possibility. ![]()
i saw this gyu kaku websai.
rooks gd, but all beef ![]()
how 2 plonounce rochester?
ro-chess-ter?
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:how 2 plonounce rochester?
ro-chess-ter?
i think so bah
like winchester
u fr uk u ask us?
but funny leciester is lester haha
i've stayed in winchester for 2 weeks b4
and from there went to paris woohoo
but AIYA, 我刚刚想到,
幽会oni!
nt bring gf or wife go out.
no need to go those places la!
go kopi tiam can liao.
this kind of thing ask me confirm rite lah
my rice bowl leh
but now i got no time find the websai, u ownself google
`flutes at the fort
`my secret garden
`villa halia or halia restaurant (in botanic gardens)
`il lido (in sentosa)
`la cantina (at changi village hotel)
i think so bah
like winchester
u fr uk u ask us?
but funny leciester is lester haha
ya!
i saw leicester is lester so i tot maybe rochester is plonounced the way leicester is.
aiya eben uk pple the ang moh oso got not zai one lo. haha
if u are bringing me, then i will say mortons, jaan, st pierre, les amis
i is going for eyebrow threading tonite
omg.... can't stand my bushy brows
no diff from å�´åŸè¾¾
Originally posted by FireIce:if u are bringing me, then i will say mortons, jaan, st pierre, les amis
u ish æ£å®¤, so i dun mind. hahahaha
but u owaes nt free.
but hor, rly leh.
go those atas place oso no use one.
go liao den the girl will have no money, den in the end is i pay.
nt tt i hate to pay, but liddat 没��.
Originally posted by FireIce:i is going for eyebrow threading tonite
omg.... can't stand my bushy brows
no diff from å�´åŸè¾¾
my eyebrow�连�一�线 liao
i thot u say want 气氛 mah
bring fifi go ma la huo guo can oredi lah kekeke
my eyebrow�连�一�线 liao
this kind of 眉 is good leh
ward off spirits one
u ish æ£å®¤, so i dun mind. hahahahabut u owaes nt free.
but hor, rly leh.
go those atas place oso no use one.
go liao den the girl will have no money, den in the end is i pay.
nt tt i hate to pay, but liddat 没��.
u bring fifi u expecting her to go dutch? ![]()
u let her know u going to 继承父业 one she is going to tok u jialat jialat liao lah
u bring fifi u expecting her to go dutch?u let her know u going to 继承父业 one she is going to tok u jialat jialat liao lah
haha i already say loud loud i no 继承父业 le
nice place is next time bring ��娘 go one. hahaha
but hor, abit catch22 leh.
some girls no bring to those place den jio �到
u jio �到 u no ��娘 to bring to those places.
i believe in AA
but guys wanna ego... always fight to pay
i shud start to 培养 an uncle mentality.
haha but i think i alr quite uncle liao.