Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
haha i already say loud loud i no 继承父业 lenice place is next time bring ��娘 go one. hahaha
but hor, abit catch22 leh.
some girls no bring to those place den jio �到
u jio �到 u no ��娘 to bring to those places.
means u hvn't met the one lah
sot tio liao u will want to bring one
wei u how old oni
go mac donalds lah
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:some girls no bring to those place den jio �到
u jio �到 u no ��娘 to bring to those places.
bcos u �到 all the wrong gers loh.
haha i 芳龄20. ![]()
past the mcdonald age, but haben reach the 好地方 age.
but hor i oso past the wan to bring ger go 好地方 mentality liao, 10 mins ago. hahaha
20 yrs old.... so yummy........so å«© ![]()
deadline postponed
so happy but oso not happy
more time to do but money coming later![]()
so in the meantime å©å�的爸得养我!!
but ya.
last time got one girl is rly a nice girl.
贤妻良�type, really 值得疼 one. ![]()
but i tink we æœ‰ç¼˜æ— åˆ† la.
eat moss burger the prawn cutlet burger at parkway also can be quite 有气氛 leh
plus one cup of hot hot corn soup
scoop wth the little spoon
sho nice
quite small quite quiet that place
then go with the right ppl
then eat the same thing together
savour the same taste and mmmm together
å‡ æœ‰æ„�æ€�一下 hehe
then share one large coke two straws
ä½ ä¸€å�£æˆ‘一å�£
this one is your age de �开 do de thing lah
和对的人å�ƒé¥ is more impt than the place and the food
hahahaha~
plain water oso can taste good
Originally posted by TehJarVu:eat moss burger the prawn cutlet burger at parkway also can be quite 有气氛 leh
plus one cup of hot hot corn soup
scoop wth the little spoon
sho nicequite small quite quiet that place
then go with the right ppl
then eat the same thing together
savour the same taste and mmmm together
å‡ æœ‰æ„�æ€�一下 hehe
then share one large coke two straws
ä½ ä¸€å�£æˆ‘一å�£
this one is your age de �开 do de thing lah
å°�ä½ çš„å¤´ la! hahaha
muz find the right one first neh!
sometimes got 1 girl to ç–¼ oso nt a bad idea.
but 想想一下, �想到自己, sua.
who got sign up for ymail?
Originally posted by FireIce:deadline postponed
so happy but oso not happy
more time to do but money coming later
so in the meantime å©å�的爸得养我!!
一个月份的饲料够�?![]()
i happy wif 鸡mail
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i happy wif 鸡mail
hahaha 鸡mail
xiaoteh so cute ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
hahaha 鸡mailxiaoteh so cute
鸡mail é¸hoo
damn band of brothers not bad. disc 3.liaw lol!
my id taken
knn
going out later.
hoho watch 赤�
no coke no popcorn ok!
angelina jolie's 龙凤babies' names are 诺克斯�昂(Knox Leon)与薇薇安玛奇�(Vivienne Marcheline)
薇薇安 so nice
Originally posted by FireIce:no coke no popcorn ok!
yes ��娘
nachos can?
nachos with cheese i like
but me no like to use hands to eat leh
and cinema no give chopsticks one rite?
bring your own..![]()
as good as use fork to eat popcorn
nanchos how can use chopstick eat one ![]()
nachos can kiap wat but can't be said for nanchos lah..