Originally posted by FireIce:nachos with cheese i like
but me no like to use hands to eat leh
and cinema no give chopsticks one rite?
haha chopsticks!
i always use tt to kb my frens one when they eat those nuts and stuff.
but finger food is made to eat with your fingers wad ![]()
you can be creative wat, doesn't mean die die must stick to that method..
who is the girl in the jay chou 我�� mv ah?
very chio leh
esp the act cute on the bed that scene.
i rikes ![]()
her name is 曾�玹
what are some creative ways to present a report ar
like not the traditional way, just pieces or paper and bind together..
Originally posted by FireIce:her name is 曾�玹
the secrets the movie tt one ah?
chio leh.
the bed scene rly is cute
Secrets one is 桂纶美
Originally posted by FireIce:Secrets one is 桂纶美
i tot she got act oso.
the 晴�
桂纶美 is in the FIR 我们的爱 MV
din realise it's her until i sang the song at pub a couple of weeks ago.
i think i like the 曾�玹 more.
the 桂纶美 is a 大鼻妹。
hahaha
i go pompom. den prepare go out liao.
but oh noes!
raining!
wat shd i have for lunch??
damn.... i had 2 breakfasts leh
i still not hungry
but mouth itchy leh
Originally posted by TrixCereals:what are some creative ways to present a report ar
like not the traditional way, just pieces or paper and bind together..
written reports are best presented in a formal way..
depends wat course u r doing and the nature of the report.
earlier I washed my toilet & its shiok to see all the stains just come off..
now leaving just a green tea scent..
1. must be 有料
2. must be easy for teacher to mark
3. if need standard format like turabian or chicago style or APA then must adhere
the wiseman has spoken...
all hail TJV...
sbs transit, the bus svcs & timetable section can't seem to view..
wei wu.....
i like my report to be atas atas 1...
not the usually format...
i think relevant graphs, illustrations and graphicss are good for reports...
last time i like piak graphics and illustrations in my report 1...
then no need to talk so much crap...
people tend to relate better with pics rather than words..
be back later!!!
thanks all the laojiao
all your comments are noted down
me ish writing report for a module 'Creativity And Thinking Skills'
den tutor say she dont want typical report format -_-
speaking of thinking skills, I rmb that time we had this particular module, sibei boring..