oh nose
*fainted*
i hv chalked up $1840 cc bill as of yesterday ![]()
some more aussie frens coming end of mth haiz
我è¦�ç�¡è§‰ã€‚。。 å�¯æ˜¯æˆ‘ä¸�å�¯ä»¥è¿™æ ·æµªè´¹æ—¶é—´ï¼�é�’春有é™�,é�’æ˜¥ç—˜æ— é™�。。。 ![]()
Daddy, what did you spend on? *_*
foooood clothes massage expenses when prof came to town fire insurance for home ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:foooood clothes massage expenses when prof came to town fire insurance for home
ohh... i was wondering how you spent all that on the visitors alone...
cut back on expenses next month loh =D
i shall have surabaya cake and coffee... then i'll go and pack my stuff and do homework....
yah have to liaos
must ��点 from now
i also go bzbz le
rber to save some $ for my bday present
no ymail use rocketmail lor.
rocketmail no sound nice
fifi when ur birthday huh?
must register for y account. lazy leh.
dun worry if i give i will give godiva or royce
royce nutty bar!~
uncle wad do u think of the landscaping at ritz carlton?
me prefer the sheraton one lah
at the dining room there
but overused for local dramas
everytime la kopi or afternoon tea always go there and shoot
since yesterday i have been thanking and thanking God
i am so much happier compared to 10 years ago
me bday which day not impt
im celebrating the whole mth! (like our national day)
but for me, u all no need hang flag or underwear
morning!
u know the big bamboos at the fullerton, those are real, they change it frequently.
Originally posted by FireIce:me bday which day not impt
im celebrating the whole mth! (like our national day)
but for me, u all no need hang flag or underwear
dunno which day how to give sarprise.
are u going to send a male stripper?
or u are the male stripper?
omg, no cigg. lazy to buy.
Originally posted by Pitot:u know the big bamboos at the fullerton, those are real, they change it frequently.
the koi in the pond outside the ballroom leh?
/me saw TIIEESSTTOOO!!! on pitot's avatar
elements of life not bad also
Originally posted by Pitot:uncle wad do u think of the landscaping at ritz carlton?
uncle is me ah?
ok ok lor
the bamboos very nice lah
but also cannot go in so a bit sian half
but it's not landscaping problem ish hotel problem
the hotel not very user friendly
the ground floor no space for guests to roam around and nothing to see de
u go in main entrance
u either turn right to cafe or turn left to another cafe
and midway there is a gift shop
nothing liaos
unlike shang, it is, somehow, very inviting