hor hor all went to watch w/o fifi sia
orbi goot
sian... tonight no prison break due to miss universe... knn.
prison break no new series yet right ? still season 3 ?
not sure leh... i only care if The Unit got season 4 not!
i just had two spicy chicken wings and i still feel like eatinggg but nothing to eat haiz
u pig
venezuela won. pretty girl. korea also pretty.
damn.. first day new course. so many materials to read. lucky chiong 4 subs already. this sem.. can more relax. concentrate finals.
nights peeps
yay! $5 eyebrow threading..
which means tml onwards i must draw brows again......... haha~
that time ch u got show about this threading thingy, 1st timers sure can feel the ouch..
new generation of IU... looks good.
eyebrow threading do what one?
jur said last time my eyebrow is curve down, very nice, now a bit straight
so...wad should i do?
u know where the $$$ for the R&D of that IU came from?
where where?
curve down is 倒眉 no good
u must draw curve UP
from u lor
its quite colourful..
the darker blue one is for me...![]()
and from me
Originally posted by GHoST_18:u know where the $$$ for the R&D of that IU came from?
taxpayers $$$..
wah lan, not funny la.
woohoo, course chalet this weekend! tong sha!!!!!
酱酱酱
where is chipig?
i am so lazy zzz
Originally posted by Pitot:
woohoo, course chalet this weekend! tong sha!!!!!
how old oredi..... still chalet...........
Originally posted by FireIce:how old oredi..... still chalet...........
why not? alot of companies have chalet as a form of celebration or function leh.
me not organiser, so i want to go there tong sha and play mahjong. woohoo!