Originally posted by FireIce:now got bring-a-spouse promo?
我们连结婚照都没有 how to prove u my ��娘![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:my god..
Yes indeed. I must not be lazy I must be hardworking i must be hardworking
time to go get ready.
got release interview later at 1.30pm
going to grab some lunch & brb later..
Originally posted by kopiosatu:time to go get ready.
got release interview later at 1.30pm
Ohh i see. Good luck
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
my heart melt when she smile at mebut tamade, i really meant tamade. i dun wanna drink liao but have to drink
so sweet sia ![]()
how come xiao fi no make me melt one ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
so sweet siahow come xiao fi no make me melt one
cannot be demanding mah.
expect nothing, so if u get anything it is a bonus ![]()
cannot be demanding mah.expect nothing, so if u get anything it is a bonus
Thats the secret to happiness. But I don't feel like it works.
how come release interview so early one
tot shd be about 1 mth before the last day
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
我们连结婚照都没有 how to prove u my ��娘
let's book White Link then.
but i need to go �肥 and PS first so tt i look like LZL in the pix
Originally posted by FireIce:how come release interview so early one
tot shd be about 1 mth before the last day
dunno leh. this organisation need 3 months notice one
now is relli ORD mode liao hor
I want to talk about the MRT crowd. It is not nice.
yah lor. the sooner i can get the websai and portfolio up the better.
the faster i earn money, the faster i can go back to my hometown
pls help me mummy~~~~~~~~~~~ don't deprive me of my ai ai
now ai ai is referring to which one?
Does anyone ever go to other forums? Anyone tried unexplained-mysteries.com?
Originally posted by FireIce:now ai ai is referring to which one?
waitress
make u feel zi bei one ![]()
waitressmake u feel zi bei one
Where have so easy.
u no show me pictures leh
Originally posted by FireIce:u no show me pictures leh
tamade u have to go lah. maybe u melt when she talk and smile at u
That is impossible. She is like a tank. Banging through obstcales. Neither soft nor hard will stop her
ok ciao liao. release interview~ then i get to come back.
nabei waste my fuel
i wanna be melted by pornsak or utt leh
Originally posted by FireIce:i wanna be melted by pornsak or utt leh
Or pontianak or hantu bankus or polong
Originally posted by FireIce:i wanna be melted by pornsak or utt leh