next promo info not even up on the site yet
usually will be up 1 or 2 days before the promo starts
this is the pattern for the past few promotions, unless they change
Originally posted by laurence82:ok ok i see for myself
u can date him separately mah
Why want to chup in our sing song session
i want to have champagne brunch ![]()
so sian i go sleep le~
Originally posted by motoway:My era is Shinhwa lehs.
alamak
two three years they came down
my friend acted as translator for them
went out with them also and took pictures with them everything
Originally posted by FireIce:wah liew...... their band names why so creative one.............
hee hee.....hanor......the 2am is singing and the 2pm is dancing. then the company hor, wanna create another group call 2 o'clock. i tink the boss got something with the number 2. LOL
Originally posted by FireIce:u can date him separately mah
Why want to chup in our sing song session
he want or not?
not bery in sync with korean entertainment except for some korean dramas and the food.
Originally posted by FireIce:my time the hot one is called H.O.T or something
now is ximi super junior......... so many boys somemore.......
slurps~
my time........my time............erm, pai seh.......my time no hab such "luxury". oh oh....maybe got. the jiponese checkers. kekekeke
Originally posted by wonderamazement:anyone got tokkong stereo system in your own bedroom?
I am saving up now to get B&W 705.
http://www.bowers-wilkins.com/display.aspx?infid=1096&terid=1107&sc=hf
Alot of difference between PC audio system and those hi-fi system. I am currently using Altec Lansing FX6021 for my PC.
Last year they came for concert. Wah lau ur fren went out with them!!
My fren met them at Zouk. Also power man!
2004 they came for Euphoria concert. Me got go.
Den me go stalk them at hotel. So fan girl. ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:he want or not?
wats the agenda for meeting him?
u mean no meet before??
dun worry lah, he bery frenly one
Originally posted by maurizio13:
I am saving up now to get B&W 705.http://www.bowers-wilkins.com/display.aspx?infid=1096&terid=1107&sc=hf
Alot of difference between PC audio system and those hi-fi system. I am currently using Altec Lansing FX6021 for my PC.
i wanna get a Bose one leh... imagine if i got the super tokkong one which goes all around the ceiling... wha song boh!
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
that's not an acceptable answer. you have 2 lifelines left. kekekeke~~~
Originally posted by motoway:Last year they came for concert. Wah lau ur fren went out with them!!
Den me go stalk them at hotel. So fan girl.
aiyah if u noe me earlier i can get some personal autographs or some momentoes from him mah
he also one of the few that can cross the security guards in the hotel what
but of cuz i dun think he can get u their undies
Originally posted by wonderamazement:i wanna get a Bose one leh... imagine if i got the super tokkong one which goes all around the ceiling... wha song boh!
sometimes too much might not be a gd thing..
Originally posted by motoway:Last year they came for concert. Wah lau ur fren went out with them!!
Den me go stalk them at hotel. So fan girl.
hee hee.........brought back memories. i went to leslie cheung's concert. after concert, waited for him outside the theatre's backdoor. *blushing*
Originally posted by FireIce:wats the agenda for meeting him?
u mean no meet before??
dun worry lah, he bery frenly one
coz last time always chat but no meet lor
oh frenly, means i can eat him?
the oni concert i watched was got jeff chang, fish leong, harlem and my 女神 jolin!
and lucky is free tix.... but if no have jolin i oso wun bother to go......... hehehehhe
Originally posted by laurence82:aiyah if u noe me earlier i can get some personal autographs or some momentoes from him mah
he also one of the few that can cross the security guards in the hotel what
but of cuz i dun think he can get u their undies
Me ish not bar de perverts!! ![]()
Originally posted by motoway:
Me ish not bar de perverts!!
well, u look like one to me
tsk
Originally posted by littlestream:hee hee.........brought back memories. i went to leslie cheung's concert. after concert, waited for him outside the theatre's backdoor. *blushing*
u got see him in the end?
Me no see them face to face. ![]()
Those who went airport saw them. But I'm glad i didn't go, coz i stayed back for Micheal Learns to Rock!! ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:well, u look like one to me
tsk
Tsk. u 骗人。
u whole night only tmm look into chip's eyes. lol.
Originally posted by motoway:
Tsk. u 骗人。
u whole night only tmm look into chip's eyes. lol.
pls lar
me no tmm with him
coz
a) the noiseologians want to eat him up, so i protect him
b) he shy also
Originally posted by FireIce:the oni concert i watched was got jeff chang, fish leong, harlem and my 女神 jolin!
and lucky is free tix.... but if no have jolin i oso wun bother to go......... hehehehhe
i like harlem followed by jeff chang. me never ever hab free tix b4. but my fav concert so far? dong li huo che. i just loved it! now, if only i get to go to wu bai! i practised his "flower" dance liao. hee hee.....
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E-GJl6chhes