Originally posted by littlestream:i like harlem followed by jeff chang. me never ever hab free tix b4. but my fav concert so far? dong li huo che. i just loved it! now, if only i get to go to wu bai! i practised his "flower" dance liao. hee hee.....
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E-GJl6chhes
Originally posted by motoway:
u got see him in the end?Me no see them face to face.
Those who went airport saw them. But I'm glad i didn't go, coz i stayed back for Micheal Learns to Rock!!
yes, he appeared from the door but too many peeps in front of me. :(
wah seh....paint my love ah? or that alamak si mi title....used to play their CD over and over.........
godma too old to be joining young gals and scream at celebrities bah??
Originally posted by laurence82:....................
*blushing*
Originally posted by laurence82:godma too old to be joining young gals and scream at celebrities bah??
alamak..........i was reminiscing lah. i did that as a young lady not now lah. heh heh........
the first time sg got into the m'sia cup final, i went to jalan besah stadium to wish the footballers good luck also. i shook hands with dollah kassim, samad alapechay (sp). too bad didn't see the quah brothers. so, please hor, i am NOT your regular auntie leh. kekekeke~~~~
heading for bed..![]()
nites all ~ ![]()
me going to bed liao
i must make it for mcd breakfast tml
no say gnite to ä½ è€�公我
gnite 我è€�å…¬ä½
Originally posted by laurence82:gnite 我è€�å…¬ä½
ur reservist finish liao hor
nothing much
just briefing
calculate our new manpower
say hi to new friends
then november
chiong ah!!!
Originally posted by laurence82:nothing much
just briefing
calculate our new manpower
say hi to new friends
then november
chiong ah!!!
hurhur
i go slp le.
bye larling
bye bye
i also go sleep soon
fark
i wake up liao must itchy mouth go drink kopi
cb
Originally posted by laurence82:bye bye
i also go sleep soon
fark
i wake up liao must itchy mouth go drink kopi
cb
haha
u cant slp after taking coffee ah?!
im glad i no haf such prob. lol
its just that i just woke up + i take coffee
but after reading my emails i feel a bit sleepy again
hoho
can i tuck u in? ![]()
no
Originally posted by laurence82:no
*tucks laulau in
gd night.
sweet dreams.
what will fifi say?
Originally posted by laurence82:what will fifi say?
tuck me in oso pls
no
Originally posted by laurence82:no
what will fifi say?
how the hell would i know?
Originally posted by laurence82:how the hell would i know?
so there's a possibility that fifi will say
tuck me in oso pls
omg
i give up on u
our sch pple come out all so crappy de meh??