my swiss clique is liddis one.
till nw we still liddis.
lol
tsk
somehow my year all super muggers
u prefer my kind of swiss pple?! ![]()
i think different batch different pattern one.
my juniors no have liddis one
their batch i think is more i lub u u lub me that kind
i dun noe abt ur year
me ish JC1 when u were Sec 1
my batch were the best performing one in years, even in my Scouts group
the year after me, the pigs...no comments
i gel more with '84 one
Originally posted by laurence82:i dun noe abt ur year
me ish JC1 when u were Sec 1
my batch were the best performing one in years, even in my Scouts group
the year after me, the pigs...no comments
i gel more with '84 one
my year is more or less like me.
so ya i think u like my batch. since u adore me.
*coughs ![]()
i think our batch did very well oso.
i think one of the best few ah, if nt the best.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:my year is more or less like me.
so ya i think u like my batch. since u adore me.
*coughs
i think our batch did very well oso.
i think one of the best few ah, if nt the best.
tsk, u mean the online u or offline u?
i dun adore u lor
i think ish noopig
Originally posted by laurence82:tsk, u mean the online u or offline u?
i dun adore u lor
i think ish noopig
yes u adore me
no i dun
ok ok now i go sleep ler
no bye
swiss is swiss kotex sec ijjit ?
Originally posted by laurence82:no i dun
ok ok now i go sleep ler
no bye
stop denying ur feelings lau!
ok no gd night
no sweet dreams
Originally posted by motoway:swiss is swiss kotex sec ijjit ?
no.
why leh?
u from where?
u all swiss her swiss there not from swiss kotex is where?
Me ish from Cheena Ah Lian school. ![]()
Originally posted by motoway:u all swiss her swiss there not from swiss kotex is where?
Me ish from Cheena Ah Lian school.
swiss cottage secondary school. haha
cheena ah lian sch is where? ![]()
scgs? ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:swiss cottage secondary school. haha
cheena ah lian sch is where?scgs?
swiss kotex = swiss cottage. U pig. ![]()
My fwen that sat beside me that day also from swiss kotex.
Cheena ah lian = River Valley High School.
The girls there all are males in disguise. Chor lor like heck. LOL
Originally posted by motoway:
swiss kotex = swiss cottage. U pig.
My fwen that sat beside me that day also from swiss kotex.
Cheena ah lian = River Valley High School.
The girls there all are males in disguise. Chor lor like heck. LOL
u ish �猪 if i ish pig ![]()
that day is wad day?! ![]()
u say until i got meet u before leh. ![]()
so late le!
i go slp liao.
if nt cannot wake up later
gd night.
ah moto tml dun late for our date hor! ![]()
oh noes ah chips siao siao already. XD
ok goonites ah chips. Me arso go sleep liaos. ![]()
woohoo survivor!
chips paktor with motoway!!!!!
sexposed!!!!!!
kopi why are u still up? ![]()
u dunch anyhow say.
U neber see the
face meh.
Tsk peetoot. Reali ish toot. lol.
oops, i tot u left liao!
eh kopi why u go offline?
Originally posted by motoway:u dunch anyhow say.
U neber see the
face meh.
Tsk peetoot. Reali ish toot. lol.
ah moto tml dun late for our date hor!
no ![]()
die leow
a few houses away there is a family fight going on
the china lady is yelling at the man to go away and the man is yelling back and the kids are screaming, then i can hear things being thrown around
how how how
oh, no more already.
omg lah, poor kids =|
if it carries on, call police. nabei. wad time leow still kpkb.