eee RVHS
moto is right, cant recognise the girls in the sch
gd morning to all ~ ![]()
morning... banana cake for breakfast!
wonder, no sch 2day..![]()
have... 9 start.
coming soon liao & how was the banana cake..![]()
few found love! long time no eat ma. ![]()
wat a description..
suicide!!!
somebody juz did that..![]()
no la.. i wanna suicide.. cause my english suck nuts. I have to try from today to write, proper good correct english.
So... i must say i will be leaving sgforums... =(
As much as the fun and ,,,'people' here. It has contributed in my decline in proper english. Apparently, singlish is not accepted here in Uni. So..
Sayonara peoples.
you make it sound so bad, but don't leave sgf leh...![]()
decided that i will go @ 10am instead.
1st part of the lessons boring..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:1st part of the lessons boring..
no la... couldn't rush in time.
9 more mins to 1000hrs..
17 mins past 10
sitting in lecture hall doing nothing ![]()
hey cereals..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:you make it sound so bad, but don't leave sgf leh...
lol.. i am just kidding. But i am not kidding about my english not up to standard.
Damn.. i calculate now. I only have roughly.. NZD 300 per week of disposable income for not doing anything. I think i have to sell my civic lol!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol.. i am just kidding. But i am not kidding about my english not up to standard.
practice makes perfect..![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Damn.. i calculate now. I only have roughly.. NZD 300 per week of disposable income for not doing anything. I think i have to sell my civic lol!
that's only about SGD310..
hi yoz~ ![]()
sianz....gotta prepare for tonite's presentation...dun even know how to start the opening....sianz....i need more brain booster!!
hey there monkey..![]()
hi hi 179 ![]()
today no duty?