oh xiao didi extended his contract for a few days
will be on nite duty for today & tomorrow..
morling!
hello world~~~~~
greetings to fifi & ah chips..
Originally posted by QX179R:greetings to fifi & ah chips..
hi qx!
u ish medic?
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
hi qx!u ish medic?
erm, yeah..
hungry..
I missed the $2 sausage mcmuffin & coffee today
damn.
dat means you missed ur breakfast..
i hate weddings. wedding photos make me wanna puke
Originally posted by QX179R:that's only about SGD310..
yeah man. lol.
i cant increase it if i am not really on the ground working.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i hate weddings. wedding photos make me wanna puke
May I ask why?
like those on jerichophotography..![]()
Originally posted by Beautiful951:May I ask why?
its the same old, flowing romantic look at each other and kiss rubbish shit
Originally posted by QX179R:like those on jerichophotography..
cb, dun expose leh ![]()
but really, makes me feel sick.
at the same time i'm happy no one else is trying weirder stuff.
which means my market is still open!!
beautiful presence is noted..
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
its the same old, flowing romantic look at each other and kiss rubbish shit
Haha okok. Then what type of photo you like?
if this crapbox cannot finish today then is a joke liao
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
cb, dun expose leh
sry lah, i won't s-expose instead..![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:if this crapbox cannot finish today then is a joke liao
should be able to..
lai lai, lets all do our part..
*kills the crapbox*
i going to work soon, dunno if can help at all or not
Originally posted by BadzMaro:*kills the crapbox*
* witnesses the killing *
*slits the crapbox by the throat... letting it bleed out* ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:should be able to..
lai lai, lets all do our part..
Ok sure. do our part to finish it. Then may I ask what happens after its finished