harlo
it was added may 29th leh
now is going to be end of july
tsk, thats why i watched sometime back
u dun act first time lar, u got monitor boi bois one
may 29 not recent ah?
i just came back and it was about to screen only lor
somemore this movie i want to jio waitress go watch
i dun care liao lah, i must fight for visa and get my apartment there by january
i will jio ur waitress to go Siam Square Lido to watch
ahahhahahahah
CB
why u worrie?
if i go after boi bois, ur ai ai should be safe right?
i more worried u make her avoid me sial ![]()
i very sad liao lah! ![]()
i think i will be cancelling the return ticket for my september trip then take a trip up to petchabun / chiangmai to look for MC
i will tell her u and i have a relationship and tell her to stop bothering u?
sound like drama sia
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i very sad liao lah!
i think i will be cancelling the return ticket for my september trip then take a trip up to petchabun / chiangmai to look for MC
i miss MC sia
can u tell him i miss him very much??
i treat her nice hor.
MC still in SG, u can still find him.
he month end then fly back to hometown
Originally posted by kopiosatu:SGD
i saw the apartment, i LOVE it! its like my ideal living condition!
got space for mummy?
Originally posted by FireIce:got space for mummy?
i tink the sofa big enough ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
our K session leh???
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i treat her nice hor.
ijjit
i go sms him now
hometown ah..he dont want SG ler?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i tink the sofa big enough
at least sofa bed mah.
for me and my puchai.
Originally posted by FireIce:our K session leh???
erm, not materialising. ![]()
but come come, i show u the apartment. i think the images disappeared.
Originally posted by laurence82:ijjit
i go sms him now
hometown ah..he dont want SG ler?
whodef*ck wants SG?!?!!?!?!?!
Originally posted by FireIce:at least sofa bed mah.
for me and my puchai.
L shape can?
u can lie on his crotch while he watch teebee
Originally posted by kopiosatu:L shape can?
u can lie on his crotch while he watch teebee
ä½ æƒ³å¾—çœŸå‘¨åˆ°!!!
Originally posted by FireIce:ä½ æƒ³å¾—çœŸå‘¨åˆ°!!!
i am tamade in love with the room lor.
my ideal living condition... all in one room!
i went to buy lime juice
the knn PRC (guy) see me wanna buy drinks still tok tok tok to another PRC
knnccb really hate them sia
si kum zek gia
hohoho
forums bonkers liao
me go pompom and cook dinner