Originally posted by kopiosatu:whodef*ck wants SG?!?!!?!?!?!
many many people
laurence~~~
ok..i dun noe u
LOL
wey wey whose clone
quick say
wat ur age?
lau ren got 桃花劫
hahahahaha~
ban ban ban ban!
暗� fellow forumite not against the rules leh
tamade why i dun have. PUI!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:tamade why i dun have. PUI!
as if u want leh
Originally posted by FireIce:暗� fellow forumite not against the rules leh
what is 暗�?
lol wtf.
Originally posted by FireIce:as if u want leh
i dun mind... but not here. ![]()
but if me have waitress, i be good boy.
i said i wanna quit drinking
结果 is å�˜æœ¬åŠ åŽ‰de 拼命 drink champagne now
and i nvr knew champagne so power de
酒醒 liao still got a bit hin hin
me will carry off your waitress to my hotel room
ahahhahaha
and u won't know wat to do wif her how?
CB
Originally posted by TehJarVu:and u won't know wat to do wif her how?
i give him instructions liao
what kopi doesnt want me to do with her?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:what is 暗�?
i love u but u don't noe (or u pretend u don't noe)
i see the beef noodles thread i wanna eat the seremban beef noodles at MP central
but sure close oredi (just now 9pm)
so i saw mee rebus at the mkt and i had mee rebus
tmr i go eat the beef noodles
i hope he's open on monday
got moth got golden beetle
so fast prep for 7th mth liao
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i give him instructions liao
huh??? of wat to do or wat not to do???
forums stable oredi or not?
stable liaos then i go post pigs