im outta coffee =\
fifi is jason back in sg for good ah?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
huh??? of wat to do or wat not to do???
instructions of things to do
and that doesn't include bringing her to the hotel! ![]()
p member so long to activate one... yawns.
i think i have to take MC tml ![]()
well, i will do those what kopi told me to do..if she satisfy me lor
CB
all night long abt her
buay sian ah?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:fifi is jason back in sg for good ah?
some sort.
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i think i have to take MC tml
are u oso sounding like bapok?
Originally posted by laurence82:all night long abt her
buay sian ah?
not sian
if sian means no love
my stomach dun feel good...
kept have the runs...
i will love her for u
so u can save up ur love
me go peel off my charcoal mask.
CB.. CBBBBB!
finally reached level 28 in sushido
and bought my rojak roller!
now i left 3k gold nia ![]()
wtf is the internet so slow now... knn.
hanor hanor ![]()
still a bit wonky
huai tonight internet like snail har ![]()
wonderbra, jason say he no get the p-member request leh
u got fill in the form?
i think i will have the runs tmr.
ate and drink too much food of diff contrast.
Originally posted by FireIce:wonderbra, jason say he no get the p-member request leh
u got fill in the form?
yup... i still got post that thing leh... nvm i try fill in again.