nehmind i fill in again lo. now i gotta find the receipt, jialat. ![]()
u transfer with wat bank account?
u pay for 6mths or 1 yr?
jason say he activate for u liao
Notice:
Your payment details have been sent. Please allow up to 7 days to process your Premier membership.
yah, he got liao.
yay... bigger avatar! ![]()
hokay it's gonna last till 21/7/09 ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:yah, he got liao.
2nd time or 1st?
under comments for 1st try i put "hope this works"
2nd attempt i typed "it'd better work this time"
welcome to the club
20 dollars gone
tsk
me do survey but no get free p bluff
why sia
momentum haven come back yet.
suppose to do a ppt for a presentation but lazy. wahaha
shd i cheong for the $2 sausage mcmuffin and coffee tmr?
will i see him on the train tmr?
yes u will see him on the train
fwah
the thread was ji tao deleted sia
no longer here
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/1
cheat our hweeling ah?
neber gib neber mind
but this is damn......hmm... dunno wat to say
me not so nice
just crushed a beetle
now i must aim to buy extra table
wah kaoz.... 70k gold leh.......
oh sorry sorry found it
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/8/topics/317693?page=4
was posted in CC meh?
ok still got hope
wait long long maybe will have
wah i pass 60K!!!
he say must wait for the survey organiser to get back to him on the respondants too
where is hai zi de ba??
me want to buy couple shirts and wear with youuuuuuuuuu
hahahahhaha
ç‰åˆ°èŠ±å„¿éƒ½è°¢é¸Ÿ
ah lau tnp?
shoe monster!!!
so cute nor.
me will buy and wear with weidev, extremex, hai zi de ba and dimmy
who i missed out?
oh, and wingy too