who wanna buy for me armin van buuren's new album this year. haha
too bad no have ladies cut one.
page 34 all got big avatar except ghost. ![]()
talk about ghost hor
my seagate ext hdd right
i erased everything and passed it to my collick
he dump 23GB of songs into it
but b4 tt something wrg with it so he had to format the ext hdd
then after dumping the 23GB in right
i open and listen hor
i found my itune library still inside leh
all my ipod songs which i have erased and he formatted the ext hdd wootz
so i said yao guai ![]()
i find daiso hor
i will anyhow buy things becos they are oni 2 bucks
then in the end all nvr use or throw away
like the charcoal mask buy liao also nvr use
the nose sheet oni used once got 5 more to go
and got 1 bar of jap erm... jelly kinda thing
eat 1 mouth then keep in the fridge unti throw away damn zzz
my p expiring on the 29 ![]()
wootz c liao liao
Originally posted by FireIce:welcome to the club
yay tyty ^^
Originally posted by FireIce:too bad no have ladies cut one.
huh?
u mean for guy-guy one?
me want go daiso buy socks
charcoal mask i still got 1 tube haben open
Originally posted by laurence82:huh?
u mean for guy-guy one?
the cute shoe monster no have ladies cut
then its fated me and hai zi de ba will wear
just chanced upon this group in facebook...
1,000,000 INDIANS WORLDWIDE IN FACEBOOK
current member size : 662
they've got 999338 more to go.
only thing very good is the $2 big magnifying glass i bought for my mum
she got so many subsequently
from kinokuniya oblong shape one lah, from market got light one lahX2
all she dun like
she likes the one i bought for her from daiso
big and light she said
she uses it for reading
cos indians are either too busy in our mustafa or in silicon valley doing programming
no time to play facebook
hmm sunday... all should be around little india getting haircuts and signing up with singtel, M1 or starhub prepaid card lines.
i shd sleep le
tmr must wake up damn early
buai buai
woohoo, mass uploading photos!
i go look for new avatar to upload...
hug an emo!
uh wait, the font too small to see... resized!
ok off to catch some beauty sleep... goodnite people.
fifi go sleep liao
u all can riot

omg that thing is hideous.