why my clothes and shoes haben come.....................sibeh sian........
lungs sibei painnnnnn. pcbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb.
bf coming back in two days.
sian
wow! we passed 1k mark liao!
i zo bo today nia
i wanna go home and sleep soon
i wanna go greenhouse again ![]()
everything about it was nice
ok
lets sleep together
ok in 8 minutes' time
fandi ahmad's sons handsome leh
i hope they become david beckham
i is ready
1 more minute i am cumming~
meanwhile oogle at this
http://www.straitstimes.com/Free/Story/STIStory_259755.html
siao liao... installed RAM total 2gb, crashed the pc twice... how sia!
i didnt know TJV is gay...
like the...
tsk tsk..
i go eat prawn noodles
then i go see got affordable champagne to buy or not
and see sakuraya got oysters today boh
i craving for oysters
greenhouse ones were oooh my god
Brio ones cmi
guan wo pi shi loh~
i tot i told u brio hi-tea not bery good liao.....
ti ki...
ta buey tia...
old ppl tend to be quite stubborn one loh
must 体谅 lah
hanor hanor
hi all
fiak la! buy RAM PC2-5300... as according to the label on my motherboard, when i buy liao compare the 2... my old 512RAM is PC2-4200, cheebong la... fking acer stick wrong label si boh?
if u buy a 5300 but ur mboard supports oni 4200, then it will just operate at 4200 speed
can't work leh. i got the blue screen of death 5 times after i installed the new ram... i think Acer underclocked me sia.
going to muay thai session at 8.15
leaving at 7+
me tired.
sian la... now dunno what to do with my 5300.
damn.. my butt muscles hurt. lol..
currently am being sedated... ![]()
who want join me hunt MSK and get the 1 million bucks?