sell at marketplace
ram shd be got many ppl want.
but price wise u have to sacrifice liao loh
hmm i shall fake fake asy i buy @ $33 and selling for $29 ![]()
if u think ppl dumb them ok loh
but then, sometimes relli got dumb ppl buy at cut throat price
there are plenty of dumb people around. dont worry. lol!
test water first la... most probably sell to my friends lo... $25 like that. lugi $8... ![]()

Glazed pork belly with prawn and crab pastries, sweet and sour salad
*****served with fried rice*****
not bad man.. sorry a bit blur. lol!
me lub pork belly!!!!!!!!!!!!
its one of the better ones i've had recently. nice and tender juicy.. fat just nice. omg.. lol![]()
u selling away ddr2?
getting ddr3 ar?
Originally posted by wonderamazement:fiak la! buy RAM PC2-5300... as according to the label on my motherboard, when i buy liao compare the 2... my old 512RAM is PC2-4200, cheebong la... fking acer stick wrong label si boh?
What chipset is your motherboard?
Try moving the PC2-4200 to another slot.
Try just using only the PC2-5300, if really cannot means motherboard don't support liao.
See if it works.
magma has good pork knuckle and pork loins and german sausages.
woohoo!
brotzeit also pretty good
Originally posted by maurizio13:
What chipset is your motherboard?Try moving the PC2-4200 to another slot.
See if it works.
PC2-4200 is the working one... 5300 isn't.
poprk knuckles... german sausages... o.k. noted. Go eat this weekend. lol! I hear that got a place here got the hugest ribs, must go try also!!
sg where is the best german sausages and pork knuckles.. aaaaand ribs. ?
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
PC2-4200 is the working one... 5300 isn't.
slot 5300 alone in the motherboard, if can't work means your motherboard don't support.
I had this problem b4, i have 4200 initially and bought 5300 later on.
only when i switched the ram in different banks did it work.
me ish here
me will be gone
fifi will be happie
Originally posted by BadzMaro:
sg where is the best german sausages and pork knuckles.. aaaaand ribs. ?
din i just say magma (bukit pasoh, near outram mrt) and brotzeit (vivocity)?
im not relli a ribs person and somehow, i wun say tony roma's ribs good
but i kinda like the ones at seah street deli (raffles hotel)
Originally posted by laurence82:me ish here
me will be gone
fifi will be happie
u expecting me to ��下,���?
Originally posted by maurizio13:
slot 5300 alone in the motherboard, if can't work means your motherboard don't support.I had this problem b4, i have 4200 initially and bought 5300 later on.
only when i switched the ram in different banks did it work.
ok tmr i try... had enough of it today. ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:u expecting me to ��下,���?
yes
brotzeit.. thats right. i saw it. But didnt go eat. was wondering whats that. yummy.. noted. heh heh
go makan dinner liao... later shall experiment with Mantras... ![]()
or u put the new one on the first slot and try
sian lea u
totally...
the brands chicken essence advert de angmoh charboh voice kinda sexy sia... ![]()
wei wei wei 没大没�
mezza9 full house no table mah
plus got budget cannot go hilton
so go greenhouse + brio this month loh
next mth maybe go the line and mezza9
or back to greenhouse
i really like greenhouse