the cheapest champagne i could find was $75 kaoz
so the brunches are the way to go mans
moet 1 bottle is $102 wootz
so i bought sanghria and sashimi and sushi and CHERRIES yayy!!!
no oysters also
sakuraya only have rock oysters
1 pkt 1 pc
20 bucks woohoooo shen jing bing
alamak suddenly there is a champagne craze...
*pops a bottle of 7-up*
:P
i hope this phase will go away fast
self-control!! :P
omg so weird. the shoutbox is at the bottom and the scrollbar for the shoutbox is floating beside this reply box.
o man.. did quite a bit of reading... shit.. eye sight not doing well.
no ya
mine is side by side at the bottom
just now it came to kwe sio with the posts
so i ...... for it to go away
�工很辛苦
must reward reward 一下 and be happy
steal new born or steal unborn
sick leh
http://www.straitstimes.com/Latest%2BNews/World/STIStory_259793.html
17 years old can take any form of driving license test? like theory or what?
Originally posted by BadzMaro:o man.. did quite a bit of reading... shit.. eye sight not doing well.
read more babes forum or sggirls to counter the effects. ![]()
hmmm there are other things to eat mah... such as .... WAGASHI!
or you can buy material things, such as ... a new hi-fi set... or even a one night's stay at some arty farty boutique hotel...
Originally posted by MooKu:hmmm there are other things to eat mah... such as .... WAGASHI!
or you can buy material things, such as ... a new hi-fi set... or even a one night's stay at some arty farty boutique hotel...
the food sounds disgusting, abit like WADASHIT?
like the reaction from somebody who has eaten something disgusting and barf out.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:17 years old can take any form of driving license test? like theory or what?
ah wonderpig... bu ke yi, bu ke yi...
Originally posted by MooKu:ah wonderpig... bu ke yi, bu ke yi...
�糖会掉牙齿 kakaka jk jk ![]()
how come nobody here uses blackberry?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:�糖会掉牙齿 kakaka jk jk
today while i was still asleep in the morning, i think i dreamt that i was munching on some rock candy... then suddenly i heard my mom attempting to wake me up because she said i was grinding my teeth hahahaha
ok byebye :P
engine oil after how many km then change uh?
use the stick poke and see
if lower then the mark must add oil
change when u go service your car lor
lol no specific timing then change eh... gotta keep poking sia like that.
For cars:
10,000 km if you using synthetic oil
5,000 km if you using mineral oil
If (can't remember 6 months or a year) 1 year, you still haven't reached the distance for synthetic oil, you can change liao.
of course got to keep poking to check
car servicing depends on the car/usage
manufacturer will recommend
usually is X km or X mth whichever comes first
last time my car's usage is below average
i go 1 year 1 time
Originally posted by wonderamazement:lol no specific timing then change eh... gotta keep poking sia like that.
some guys like poking alot, so i think they are getting a deal. ![]()
why am i even bothering... boh license also. ![]()
diesel and the other kinds of petroleum also different hor?
i super dun like 刘嘉玲 ![]()
tony leung shd marry å¼ æ›¼çŽ‰
even the name is so much nicer then gar leng gar leng pui