i hope so
maybe i will like thailand
i will stay
and it will be one way ticket
i oni want to be in sg
but need to hv enough money
me go pompom then eat dinner.
yayy
my F-secure on my home laptop kept saying my definition was very old blah blah blah
the stupid IT man said i have to bing my laptop to office and connect thru office network
then i nvr do
that day i couldn't log in my office computer
so he came my office and dunno did wat on my computer
now my laptop the F-secure can update le wootz~
eerrm..... yay!?
oh noes..
first time tio mesmerized by stranger
now keep thinking of her ![]()
can ownself update le jiu yay lor
i oso mesmerised by a yandao in the train jus now
until his fone rang..........
(i think is his wife or gf asking him where he is............)
he answered... hello?....... im now at....................
*toot toot toot toot toot*
i alighted
secondary school
good evening
i sitting in bus, she standing just beside me
den normal ppl is use one hand to grip the handle for stability right
she held on to handles both in front and back of me,
machiam wan 包围 me ![]()
cos bus sibeh crowded, den got ppl from back want alight
her legs totally leaning onto me alr..
den my upper body auto have to shift abit .. ![]()
my sis just delivered tanjong rhu pows to us
and gone home le yay
i think 伟仔 will be a sad man marrying liujialing leh
I just did my maths man, even if there is a deferred payment scheme, my cpf will be dried by the time I get the flat.![]()
this pic really looks like last time my lecturer �焯然 young that time
Fcuk, it will already be dried and in deficit, by the first downpayment.![]()
Old man, you can't seem to get over the fact they both got married.![]()
cpf buy house good lah
put there also cannot touch
Originally posted by ditzy:Old man, you can't seem to get over the fact they both got married.
yah lah sian lah tony leung leh ![]()
I'm telling you it will be so dried up, I have to fork out additional cash monthly to make the shortfall. I think wednesday I really not free already.![]()
then dun over stretch until no more 人生�趣 lor
yah, tony leung shd marry me.