I reckon I should get a bto flat at 3/4 or less than that dbss, and spend on a good car and good food.![]()
å¼ æ›¼çŽ‰lah not u lah
ok good for you.
Don't you think its so sweet they finally got married?![]()
me oni got food ![]()
lots of food...
Originally posted by ditzy:Don't you think its so sweet they finally got married?
just becos some 法师 say they should?
the tony leung obviously likes å¼ æ›¼çŽ‰
the carina lau obviously likes money
Have you went for your annual health check up? If the max cholestrol your body could take was 300, I reckon yours is at 284.![]()
last year was 5.4
5.2 is 200
this year haven't checked
gd evening to all ~
Originally posted by TehJarVu:me oni got food
lots of food...
How do you know he likes zhang man yu? If there is no basis, its as good as saying he obviously likes fireice.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:How do you know he likes zhang man yu? If there is no basis, its as good as saying he obviously likes fireice.
aiyoh i just read it somewhere today leh
he says he is a quiet person
and zhang manyu is the very few people who shares the same erm dunno wat as him... same thinking or wat lah
they were seen riding bicycle in china when they were there shooting a film
he wants to invite her for his wedding
but carina lau say cannot invite her
was at the SGF setup today, this year all quite big. looks nice.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
aiyoh i just read it somewhere today lehhe says he is a quiet person
and zhang manyu is the very few people who shares the same erm dunno wat as him... same thinking or wat lah
they were seen riding bicycle in china when they were there shooting a film
he wants to invite her for his wedding
but carina lau say cannot invite her
I am sure if you had a wedding, there will be some people you know, your spouse will not want to invite also, and you lan lan also cannot do a damn thing.![]()
You seem to know alot hor?![]()
noopig damn ba gua
Originally posted by ditzy:I am sure if you had a wedding, there will be some people you know, your spouse will not want to invite also, and you lan lan also cannot do a damn thing.
You seem to know alot hor?
read lor ![]()
zaobao wang free mah ![]()
i was zo bo'ing in sch today mah ![]()
People don't pay you to zobo ok?!
If you zobo at school, you know who suffers?! Its the children who suffer!!![]()
noopig like auntie sia
today nobardie in the office ![]()
all c liao liao ![]()
and so cold becos raining so sleepy ![]()
i went to work on saturday leh ![]()
and all the no pay OT leh??? ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:noopig like auntie sia
u auntie fatima lah
Originally posted by TehJarVu:today nobardie in the office
all c liao liaoand so cold becos raining so sleepy
i went to work on saturday leh
and all the no pay OT leh???
You complain what? I also work on saturday what, everyday also nobody at office, boss also resign already.![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
u auntie fatima lah
auntie fatima is fifi de ai ai, not me
me can't be bothered no longer...
i repainted my nails!