me no like green
do you know that carina lau is PRC? ![]()
but u said ur nipples are neon green right
Carina Lau got tio raped b4 ijjit?
my ah gong also PRC.
Originally posted by motoway:Carina Lau got tio raped b4 ijjit?
yes
i got the rape video
u want?
somewhere in the ancestry i probably is manchurian ![]()
so i can proudly say im mixed blood?
that generation one not counted
carina from �州
famous for 美女s
Old man, you seriously have a bone to pick with his wife issit?![]()
i consume blood from various animals and sea creatures, i also mix blood. ![]()
i changed my nipples to neon pink liao
Originally posted by ditzy:Old man, you seriously have a bone to pick with his wife issit?
tak suka carina lau ya lah ![]()
but im impressed u actually rber my nipple color ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:carina from �州
famous for 美女s
she not 美
oni got figure nia
Originally posted by laurence82:yes
i got the rape video
u want?
No wans. Heard is gang rape T_T
Old man has this quirky fetish for remembering errm stuff.![]()
wads the big fuss? not as if ho ching married tony leung. enuff la uncle. stop talking abt it la. ![]()
i will also remember u change to neon pink as of july 2008
Originally posted by motoway:
No wans. Heard is gang rape T_T
rape, gang rape, orgy, threesome
sama sama lah

| 55000 gold |
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
she not 美
oni got figure nia
If I was tony, you'll not be on my invitation list.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Old man has this quirky fetish for remembering errm stuff.
yah how is your HR mei mei? ![]()
tony mum oso say no mind she got raped.
not her fault.
Originally posted by ditzy:
If I was tony, you'll not be on my invitation list.
if u were tony leung, pls marry å¼ æ›¼çŽ‰ or fireice
but not carina lau k?