Originally posted by FireIce:i changed my nipples to neon pink liao
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
yah how is your HR mei mei?
Hey, don't change topic k. Do you see me talking about it?![]()
brad and angelina finally getting married this year
u have anything to say about this?
if u were tony leung, pls marry å¼ æ›¼çŽ‰ or fireice
but not carina lau k?
You very bad leh, if tony wanted to invite you, and carina said no, i fully support that.![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:tony mum oso say no mind she got raped.
not her fault.
she got say she mind carina lau dated the who who who now marrying the dance teacher that one or not? ![]()
cannot rape the willing la.
today during lunch, i dont know why we were on this topic but my china classmate sexposed how his ex perfomred on bed, wad they did and how was her technique.
worst of all, his ex is out classmate also. wahahahaha
Originally posted by FireIce:brad and angelina finally getting married this year
what i thought they're already married?!
Originally posted by ditzy:Hey, don't change topic k. Do you see me talking about it?
ok
dun tok abt it
in case wifey come here and check u hohoho
Originally posted by ditzy:You very bad leh, if tony wanted to invite you, and carina said no, i fully support that.
tony and snoopig cooked meh?
Originally posted by wonderamazement:what i thought they're already married?!
no ah
they just living together and making babies and adopting a truckload of children
neber officially married
Ya loh, I thought they already married, they even have children already. Yes, their own ones.![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:brad and angelina finally getting married this year
this one ok
becos chao ang moh can go and do watever they like
brad pig is not tony leung
angelina jolie is really not chio.
Originally posted by FireIce:no ah
they just living together and making babies and adopting a truckload of children
neber officially married
truckload. ![]()
all along i thought they were already registered and stuff like that... goodness.
ok
dun tok abt it
in case wifey come here and check u hohoho
I hope tony logs in and see this.![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:angelina jolie is really not chio.
i find her chio leh... hot too. got that classy feel... nu qiang ren that kinda thing going on.
this one ok
becos chao ang moh can go and do watever they like
brad pig is not tony leung
oh, chao ang mor can do whatever they like, tony cannot.![]()
i got one old childhood friend look like her, or should i say lara croft. tsk.
not chio la. alot of people say her lips turn on, to me its turn off. like she ate ma la huo guo then the lips swollen.
angelina's lip good for *beep beep* [censored] ![]()
to each his own lo... my meat is your poison. muaha. ![]()
ok neeways, nights people. off to sleep.
Originally posted by maurizio13:angelina's lip good for *beep beep* [censored]
hoi! how dare you degrade my woman! ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
hoi! how dare you degrade my woman!
Originally posted by ditzy:oh, chao ang mor can do whatever they like, tony cannot.
yah kekeke
i wanna sleep oredi
last night not enuff sleep
姑奶~
man i'd like to see tmr classifieds recruitment section people advertise "Hiring:Members for MSK Hunting Squad, big pay cheque guaranteed if successful" ![]()