got craving for siu mai.
i heard sho many bad reviews about 126
but how come still sho many ppl go leh
i think it is ok lor. after i ate the dimsum opp my campus, i really feel that 126 lose hands down.
Originally posted by Pitot:got craving for siu mai.
now that you mentioned it...
ok what am i still doing here... buzzing off now. nights once again.
bye
me oso wanna koon liao.....
but i need need to lay bedsheet first
hope i dun ruin my nails =\
coughing like mad. too dusty at suntec today.
i wanted to transfer ISOS 7 to my hp
so i can listen on the train
but then, i dun have habit of listening to music on my hp on the train
which is why i neber owned any music player since nomad II MG, which boasts a whopping 64mb capacity tt time
(or was it 128mb)
packing slowly
=O
why leh?
aren't u not excited to go?
kopi would love to be in your place
moto and laurie going away soon le =(
coz i packed most of my stuff
so now slowly do
my collik sabo me, book my seat next to the irritating aussie guy
bloody spoilt child, whine like woman sia
'