im outta cigs!!
and for my throat sake, i shall go smoke-free for the next few days.....
tamade, finally the photos are done! me tired!!
i lagi wont know ur size sia
fifi is 39A
kopi know so well, kopi will go and buy
me will buy for ur ai ai
kopi guess quite zun sia!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
but then, bra sizes is in even lumbers usually........
fifi special mah
ah lau, CB. u better treat her well
ok lar, me will jio my friends, will treat her well
pls give me the address again and the direction to go from millenium hilton
just tell the taxi driver, RCA lah!
what is RCA?
drivers know how to speak english alphabets?
u just tell them RCA, they will know
ok, i shall go koon liao
i think if i lie down i will coff less
or get choked to death
let me give lau ren a big hug first
me go sleep... edit photos tiring
ok thanks fipig
see ya both, i go ba long long
T_T sumone gging fly soon.
u also leh
packed ler mah?
kakaka sollie watching youtube Vids. T_T
Packed le. T_T
I tink first few days in Shanghai will not hab internet connection. Shit.
*cups those booties..*
mmm.. 38A Looks like 38B but feels like 38A
hahaha
good morning
morning...
damn.. got my test result back. So disappointed. Didnt even get into top 150 placings. Damn my essay pull me down. Thats not good... not good at all !!
Originally posted by motoway:kakaka sollie watching youtube Vids. T_T
Packed le. T_T
I tink first few days in Shanghai will not hab internet connection. Shit.
got so many many internet cafes in SH lah
but foreigners need to show passport
u young ger better be careful ah
dun be like this
http://www.straitstimes.com/Latest%2BNews/World/STIStory_259808.html
lol.. unless motoway is a model..
hahaha
i think mopig-ko is richer than that model
father mother gave her wads of RMB