Did somebody say young girl?![]()
my mrt �� no more oredi ![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Did somebody say young girl?
是 young ger 的了呀
gd morning all ~ ![]()
im going to be smoke free for 1 week at least.....![]()
tell urself you can do it..
so u are assuming i will be struggling and having withdrawal symptoms and uncontrollable spasms?
Originally posted by FireIce:im going to be smoke free for 1 week at least.....
can't you make it forever?
nope that's not what I meant but actually I was trying to say that if you have a strong willpower then don't even say a week, more than a week oso can..
today is bad
voice still like bapok
and add on runny nose

so today is the 1st day of your 1 week endurance..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:so today is the 1st day of your 1 week endurance..
Ya so we can disturb her. Tease her for 1 whole week.
Originally posted by Beautiful951:Ya so we can disturb her. Tease her for 1 whole week.
no thanks but if you want then you can go ahead..
i'm looking at packaged tour to bring my mum
but she everything cannot do one
and everything dun wan
so doesn't mean she will want to go anywhere
and i cannot find anything
looked at those 我的导游是明星 but very ex
left chenliping - south africa, flight too long (and too ex!)
and bryan wong - turkey - my mum no like 黑皮人 (and too ex!)
how about just bringing your mum to a nice dinner somewhere..
Originally posted by QX179R:no thanks but if you want then you can go ahead..
Aww pity. Aiya ok la.
I don't wanna take such a huge risk..![]()
tomorrow will be COE bidding time for my new bike.
friday go down finalise documents.
i tink following week can collect bike liao
champagne brunch not ex
bring mom for tour everything too ex
wah, time really flies & kopi is getting new bike liao..
Originally posted by QX179R:I don't wanna take such a huge risk..
Ya to offend the ADmin of the forums. Risky.
me lao bu so nice
gimme Robitussin cough drops
me dun wanna ride so often liao lah... especially in SG traffic.
just now got a stupid ferrari, me go behind him... then he accelerate, the engine loud loud. but tamade still in my way, i just open throttle and overtake on the left.
all cars are so slow.
so sad i dun get to bully cars anymore after i sell this bike
Originally posted by Beautiful951:
Ya to offend the ADmin of the forums. Risky.
now then you noe..![]()
huai de phark is my sakae card taking so long to come.......
chee bong.......