champagne brunch max $160 per pax
(my mum dun drink)
turkey with the turkey bryan wong is $2388 leh!!!
Originally posted by FireIce:me lao bu so nice
gimme Robitussin cough drops
me lao bu sms me, ask me wanna go japan in october or not. she pay.![]()
but me maybe going to be paid to go sepang to shoot motogp for ducati.
i tink earn money more important.
i replace u can?
u bring ur mudder go makan first la!
oct go japan like nothing special leh
except to eat the asspensive food and shop the asspensive shops
and look at kawaii mei mei dress up like halloween whole year round
i also dunno. maybe she just want to go japan. she rich, me not.
i think she pay for my bangkok trip will be cheaper.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:u bring ur mudder go makan first la!
yah lah yah lah looking at menus
my mother also rich me not
every month gib her money
she will say aiyoh i got so much money cannot use finish leh
and then will stretch out the hand and take ![]()
when she go 旅行 all will be urs oso lah
take it as fixed D
i tired sial.
tamade supposed to go sembawang but CCB my friend's GF giving him problems last minute
knn leh, SIA stewardess all CMI.
my bro gib her $1k every mth
since the time i schooling until no more schooling he still gib so much
she oni pay 水电费 ![]()
long long oredi no more house loan
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
got so many many internet cafes in SH lah
but foreigners need to show passport
u young ger better be careful ahdun be like this
http://www.straitstimes.com/Latest%2BNews/World/STIStory_259808.html
Me arso not as chio as her. Kakakaka. T_T
Me today go spy the SIA air steward/stewardess.
Originally posted by motoway:
Me arso not as chio as her. Kakakaka. T_T
劫财 they no say 劫色 leh
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i tired sial.
tamade supposed to go sembawang but CCB my friend's GF giving him problems last minute
knn leh, SIA stewardess all CMI.
SG guys oso cmi lah..... cos they go for this type of gers........ ![]()
Old man, tell your mum give me 1/2 of what your bro gives her monthly lor.![]()
too long nv go jurong point
now basement there extension, open a mini-osaka themed area
full of japanese restaurants, wad kushin-bo la, this and that ![]()
oh she also got pay for all the vitagens every week ![]()
vitagen no nice leh.... like medicine like tt...
me prefer yakult original flavour!
Originally posted by ditzy:Old man, tell your mum give me 1/2 of what your bro gives her monthly lor.
if i know how to plot tt i will plot tt for myself leh ![]()
U must try Vitagen Collegen Rose flavour.
Like drinking perfume. ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:SG guys oso cmi lah..... cos they go for this type of gers........
sibeh KNN leh
that time we want to go gym, then he call me say he can't go out because his gf want him to be around. then i ask "then wtf are you gonna do?", he said "she's sleeping la but she wants me to be around. do you want to come over to do weights or chill?"
i'm like WTF man.
then just now tell me want to go sembawang to check out his home's router. but suddenly call me say the gf "giving some problems" so it is "cancelled... no no wait, postponed".
WTF LAH
Originally posted by FireIce:vitagen no nice leh.... like medicine like tt...
me prefer yakult original flavour!
i also say
but vitagen clever they say "less sugar"
last time she buys yakult now change to vitagen
drink liao neh neh will big or not?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
i also say
but vitagen clever they say "less sugar"
last time she buys yakult now change to vitagen
That is the dumbest change ever taken.![]()
You got see eggs which say "less cholestrol" written on its shell?![]()