Not only neh neh bigger, eyes also will grow double eyelid. ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:drink liao neh neh will big or not?
why u like dat say your 伯�?
Originally posted by ditzy:That is the dumbest change ever taken.
You got see eggs which say "less cholestrol" written on its shell?
but ppl will still buy the "less cholestrol" ones lor ![]()
i rather eat the egg yolk and exercise.
if not i just skip the yolk or the whole egg itself.
if i go eat ya kun
the tsupid eggs always must be two right
i will eat 2 egg white and only 1 egg yolk
Originally posted by motoway:Not only neh neh bigger, eyes also will grow double eyelid.
then alex tan no biz liao leh!
morling.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
why u like dat say your 伯�?
i replying to moto's post on the vitagen collagen one lah
u so agitated zo ximi
but ppl will still buy the "less cholestrol" ones lor
Will people buy something that says "less value for money"?![]()
Why is it they charge more for diet coke, or coke zero that is supposedly to contain less sugar, as compared to regular ones?
If you don't add in the sugar, thats one less ingredient, so shouldn't I be charged less?![]()
Why is it that eggs that are labelled to have "less cholestrol" cost more than the regular ones?
I mean, if I get less cholestrol in your eggs, shouldn't I be paying less?![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:i replying to moto's post on the vitagen collagen one lah
u so agitated zo ximi
where got agitated?
别误会哦
i am å’Œä½ ä»¬ä¸€èµ·ç–¯nia nia
hanor hanor
like u go mcd u say filet no want cheese, they oso charge u same price
u say add cheese they tell u add 50cts
damn chee bong leh
who tried the LJS mango fish wrap?
i saw the poster...
the meal oni $4.95 i think
Originally posted by TehJarVu:if i go eat ya kun
the tsupid eggs always must be two right
i will eat 2 egg white and only 1 egg yolk
You can always ask for 2 egg whites, 1 egg yolk, and tell them to pass the extra yolk to the guy behind you, then charge you 30 cents less and plonk it on the guy who gets your yolk.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Will people buy something that says "less value for money"?
Why is it they charge more for diet coke, or coke zero that is supposedly to contain less sugar, as compared to regular ones?
If you don't add in the sugar, thats one less ingredient, so shouldn't I be charged less?
Why is it that eggs that are labelled to have "less cholestrol" cost more than the regular ones?
I mean, if I get less cholestrol in your eggs, shouldn't I be paying less?
u pay more for more benefits? ![]()
piak u lar tiow kang de
Originally posted by FireIce:who tried the LJS mango fish wrap?
i saw the poster...
Last time I had LJS was at vivo, and I found the chicken undercooked. I ended up at LJS because kim gary sucked.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:You can always ask for 2 egg whites, 1 egg yolk, and tell them to pass the extra yolk to the guy behind you, then charge you 30 cents less and plonk it on the guy who gets your yolk.
then must make sure the one behind me is the simone something right?
Originally posted by FireIce:who tried the LJS mango fish wrap?
i saw the poster...
i wanted to try the kfc shrimp something
but PP no hv kfc arghhh.......
then must make sure the one behind me is the simone something right?
I thought you going to say carina lau.![]()
wah.... suddenly i tot of superdog......
Originally posted by ditzy:I thought you going to say carina lau.
simi carina lau
carina lau can go and drink vitagen lah
i wanted to try the kfc shrimp something
but PP no hv kfc arghhh.......
tt thing dun even sound delicious leh.
i think of mos shrimp cutlet burger!!!!
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i think of mos shrimp cutlet burger!!!!
then u better not expect KFC one to be of that standard loh.
Originally posted by FireIce:tt thing dun even sound delicious leh.
i thot will be nice nice like the mos shrimp cutlet burger
Is there a faster way to clear all the mails in my mailbox?
Surely I can't be clicking on all the little gears one by one and click delete.![]()