me gonna have mcdonalds later.
alamak use telepathy lah dun post lah
kfc shrimp is just like mac selling chili crabs.![]()
Big Mac Meal + 20pc nuggets, woohoo~~~~
ok then i dun try liao
heehee ditzy dunno how to post pic hurhur
OCK got chilli crab puff leh
i bet is use those cheong crab stick and put chilli nia.
$1.20!
kill ppl set fire.
me long time no eat pastry from polar liao
I bet if they use the cheong crab sticks, they also forget to remove the little plastic wrappers on them.![]()
anyway the cobalt thing
i got chin chai ask my niece
see when she will email me back
she is chem engineer last time worked in the simi island
but now she witched to the bank liaos
ahhhhhhhhhhh
the weekend cruise i think can get liao.
but last minute got 2 people opt out.
becuz they found a job.
cee beeee!!!!
means this time oni 3 pple go.
the same 3 who went genting.
hahahahahaha
Originally posted by kopiosatu:Big Mac Meal + 20pc nuggets, woohoo~~~~
me damn long no eat the nuggets liao
I will ask for curry, BBQ and tartar sauce
one bite one dip
Originally posted by kopiosatu:me long time no eat pastry from polar liao
after the chicken pie shot from $1.50 to $1.60 and now $1.80. i stopped eating liao
the auntie see me walk past, she say, �妹,���chicken pie? i will tell her, ��.......�人放�...........
Originally posted by TehJarVu:anyway the cobalt thing
i got chin chai ask my niece
see when she will email me back
she is chem engineer last time worked in the simi island
but now she witched to the bank liaos
I just need a bottle of those paper strips. Like in the picture. If your school has a chemistry lab, sure have also, can help me kope a bottle.
They cost like only 4 bucks a bottle.![]()
also not auntie fault
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:means this time oni 3 pple go.
the same 3 who went genting.
hahahahahaha
make it 4.....
oh...i mean.... 5
Originally posted by ditzy:I just need a bottle of those paper strips. Like in the picture. If your school has a chemistry lab, sure have also, can help me kope a bottle.
They cost like only 4 bucks a bottle.
wei i dun work in a secondary sch leh
Originally posted by TehJarVu:also not auntie fault
If the auntie was carina lau, you'll sing a different tune.![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
wei i dun work in a secondary sch leh
JC also have. Poly confirm have. Uni sure have.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:If the auntie was carina lau, you'll sing a different tune.
i oredi forgot about carina lau liaos and u are the one still carinalauing ![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:JC also have. Poly confirm have. Uni sure have.
have pi lah
wait and see what my niece say
lunchtime & will brb..
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
i oredi forgot about carina lau liaos and u are the one still carinalauing
Last night dunno who keep tonyleunging.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Last night dunno who keep tonyleunging.
fireice lor ![]()
ok i go find lunch~
Try not to choke.![]()