*logs back in* ![]()
drink your LISTERINE! ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:me damn long no eat the nuggets liao
I will ask for curry, BBQ and tartar sauce
one bite one dip
me like the sweet n sour sauce.
one dip, suck it dry then dip again
/ciaos ![]()
Me ask, SIA baggge allowance how muchie?
enjoy ur lunch..
shd not tell ppl wat lobang i have
now got so many ppl know liao then want lompang me
sibeh ma fan
Originally posted by FireIce:shd not tell ppl wat lobang i have
now got so many ppl know liao then want lompang me
sibeh ma fan
why not earn money that way?
commission lah!
me hope ah lau find the waitress and do what i tell him to do.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:why not earn money that way?
commission lah!
sometimes is no comm one loh.
like those personal favours, frenly rates tt kinda thing.
tts why i no like to spread....
example,
it's like lau ren going to bkk rite....
so i ask him buy jipoonese cosmetics for me
it's oni a favour and shun bian....
but if i have 5 other frens who wants 10 different blushers and 3 different foundations and 2 types of eyebrow powder, then they know i got a fren going to bkk, so they ask me to ask lau ren help to buy oso.... then i will feel bery paiseh to ask lau ren to help loh...... somemore so many leh.....
this kind somemore is ma fan and i dun earn comm.....
but it's not about the comm thing lah... but is make ppl inconvenient loh
Originally posted by FireIce:sometimes is no comm one loh.
example,
but if i have 5 other frens who wants 10 different blushers and 3 different foundations and 2 types of eyebrow powder, then they know i got a fren going to bkk, so they ask me to ask lau ren help to buy oso.... then i will feel bery paiseh to ask lau ren to help loh...... somemore so many leh.....
that is why i dun accept orders ![]()
i go there for holiday, not shop for people.
actually buy for 1 or 2 is ok. but if its a bunch then can tell those people who want it to go get it themselves.
Originally posted by FireIce:sometimes is no comm one loh.
example,
tell your friends its inconvenient for lau ren to buy so many diff type of things, so can't help this time?
Its different when you ask your friend to help u buy.. if ask a friend's friend to buy.. a bit too much..
my body feeling the effect of muay thai sessions...
Originally posted by motoway:Me ask, SIA baggge allowance how muchie?
this question ask me jiu correct liao.
econ class 20kg.
but hor,
u can put up to 25 la. hahaha
tts just one tiny example lah
got other things...... not of this scale....
I think ppl like to take other ppl for granted.....
sometimes frenship is frenship, business is business...
oh ya hor. u got suck 10% from my shoot or not?
u better suck hor.
suck liao oso not enough for buffet at the line leh
if no want prints then lagi worse, i think oni left seoul garden leh
nevermind.
i prepare things for u sui sui to prostitute.
give u bigger amount to suck.
prosties !!!!!!!!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
this question ask me jiu correct liao.econ class 20kg.
but hor,
u can put up to 25 la. hahaha
Me 22kg now. Mummy nagging liao.
Hokays, me go stuff sumthings into my laptop bag.
tamade, my bag is only 11-12kg each trip nia lor
Originally posted by motoway:
Me 22kg now. Mummy nagging liao.Hokays, me go stuff sumthings into my laptop bag.
i think hand luggage oso got limit one leh.
but hor, dunno y nobody check one.
so i always put things into my lappie bag too.
hahahaha
wow. i can get free tix to eason chan concert. i can get free tix to singfest. but huai nobardie say wanna gimme free tix to F.I.R concert =\
kopi u budget airline ijjit?
My fren Tiger only 15kg also.
T_T my lappie around 2kg + the bag leh. Hope no extra charges. Marnee no enuf liaos.
ZOmg fifi u got free tix to singfest!!!!
Me wans!
Originally posted by motoway:kopi u budget airline ijjit?
My fren Tiger only 15kg also.
T_T my lappie around 2kg + the bag leh. Hope no extra charges. Marnee no enuf liaos.
i meant, when i pack my bag, i only carry up to 11-12kg each time
heaviest 13kg.