Originally posted by motoway:kopi u budget airline ijjit?
My fren Tiger only 15kg also.
T_T my lappie around 2kg + the bag leh. Hope no extra charges. Marnee no enuf liaos.
hand luggage me think oni 7kg limit.
so shud be ok la.
i usually exceed the limit one, esp when coming back. hahaha
I wanna go singfest, onerepublic will be there!!!![]()
Alicia keys will be there! ![]()
One republic sounded bad live. Saw them on a show on America. Like killing pigs. ![]()
Rubbish! I saw them on perform live on American idol, and So you think you can dance, they were fantastic.
I wanna hear them sing Apologize.![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:wow. i can get free tix to eason chan concert. i can get free tix to singfest. but huai nobardie say wanna gimme free tix to F.I.R concert =\
sell the tickets, then hopefully the $ is enough to cover for ur FIR concert..
Like the illusive Kancil she continues to elude me. You make my Marlboro Lights taste like stale air. I wonder why I didn't just pick the Reds instead. Your hand still lingers on my mirror. On my face, whenever I take a long, hard look at myself.
But if I fell and cracked my skull open and you spilled out of my head,
you'd just be a red wet mess spreading to fill every crack in the
pavement. I'd grind myself into you and together we'd coagulate and
then dissipate under the feet of the world, and our legend will
evaporate like all tired rumours.
r r r raaaaandom tghts.
Originally posted by ditzy:Rubbish! I saw them on perform live on American idol, and So you think you can dance, they were fantastic.
I wanna hear them sing Apologize.
U libbish i saw the SYTYCD one rike shit lo!
U watch SYTYCD ar!!! Dis season no nice huans.
Me go KTV sing songs like Apologise, Low and Please dont stop the music. ![]()
Originally posted by motoway:
U libbish i saw the SYTYCD one rike shit lo!U watch SYTYCD ar!!! Dis season no nice huans.
I think ur eyes tio stamps.
ok, maybe the sytycd one was abit sh|tty, but the one in american idol they perform with david was spot on.![]()
This season nice lor, katee and joshua rocks.![]()
if i get them free, i will give them away free
jus tt i lazy to go collect, or i lazy to meet up ppl to give away ![]()
Okays me no see AI. But Cook's version of 'Always be my baby' was damn good. Better den Carey's du du du version. ![]()
Season 3 and 2 was better lehs. There was Danny and Travis. Fwahs! Katee no chio ones, but she's good la.
Me love William and Twitch Boss!! Wasted Gev got out. His solo rocks!
Fifi huai no wan go Singfest?
Originally posted by motoway:Okays me no see AI. But Cook's version of 'Always be my baby' was damn good. Better den Carey's du du du version.
Season 3 and 2 was better lehs. There was Danny and Travis. Fwahs! Katee no chio ones, but she's good la.
Me love William and Twitch Boss!! Wasted Gev got out. His solo rocks!
The radio plays that version like 10 times a day, its sickeningly irritating.
Why can't they play his version of that michael jackson song, now that was good.![]()
Katee not chio, but when paired up with joshua, they rock. I think their best was still tabitha and napoleon's No Air performance. That was ridiculous.![]()
Which MJ song? Me go hear.
U hip hop lao hippie!!!!! ![]()
Me rike their Samba arso. Spicyyyyyy!!!
Pas de Lux ( spell?) with Will and Katee was great also.
Dave scotts need to come back more arso. Twitch and Comfort Hip Hop was sick. Woo hoo.
U in Amelica? or u youtube arso?
this is wat i call can dance
tt one on tv is shiet.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uL1rB0GPIhI
Originally posted by motoway:Which MJ song? Me go hear.
U hip hop lao hippie!!!!!
Me rike their Samba arso. Spicyyyyyy!!!
Pas de Lux ( spell?) with Will and Katee was great also.
Dave scotts need to come back more arso. Twitch and Comfort Hip Hop was sick. Woo hoo.
U in Amelica? or u youtube arso?
I got my ways of getting good quality tvrips day after airing, no need to be in amelika.
The MJ song is billie jean.![]()
Me no noe how to appreciate Chinese dance. But me will go see see rook rook in China.
But i reckon the dancers make great breakdancers.
Look at the lady spin at 2:37! She could have gone on forever! ![]()
Hokays. Time to go find fwen's bday present at shopping centre T_T
hebe and selina looks so sweet on wo cai now.
wat shd i have for dinner leh?
who got lobang for apple laptops ah? base have not?
mee siam!
i had victors kitchen today, sucks, standard drop liao. AND NO MORE XO PORK RIBS! wah lao!
i think change chef.
i think u can try Parka
back!
ooh ya saw his/her website or something the other time. ok thanks!
Originally posted by wonderamazement:back!
welcome back & welcome to the p-members club..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:welcome back & welcome to the p-members club..
lol ty ty.