well.. thats 3 small readings done. man.. i need to take a break. Entertain me people!
morning!
wat shd i have for dinner???
grr............
me woke up from my unexpected nap just now
after i had my big mac meal + 20pc nuggets
i can feel a layer of fat building up
all ur muay thai wasted lah
ya lor. tamade
20 piece nuggets lol...
talk about 20 pc nuggets, remind me of this girl.
we went watch movies after buying mac takeout, 20 pc nuggets and me big mac.
i finished my big mac, wanted to eat some nuggets.
turned to her to ask for it, she finished everything liao.
scary. ![]()
she really can eat.
yikes.
forums messed up.
ended with double post.
Originally posted by maurizio13:yikes.
forums messed up.
ended with double post.
its normal, there was once it was really lag..
Originally posted by QX179R:its normal, there was once it was really lag..
that lag was nothing compared to the first one.
that lag monster was f*cking powerful
Originally posted by kopiosatu:that lag was nothing compared to the first one.
that lag monster was f*cking powerful
if i remembered correctly, the 1st one I couldn't even get to the homepage of sgf & there was a error msg which says something like "timeout, server taking too long to respond"..
time for dinner & brb..
Originally posted by maurizio13:talk about 20 pc nuggets, remind me of this girl.
we went watch movies after buying mac takeout, 20 pc nuggets and me big mac.
i finished my big mac, wanted to eat some nuggets.
turned to her to ask for it, she finished everything liao.
scary.
she really can eat.
lol you mentioned before... and she's like what the girlfriend kind or what is it?
going to watch brainiac liao & brb later..
me sis wiped out my pasta ![]()
anybody experiencing snail speed connection
slap her!
Meeeeeeee. Really Stinknet. ![]()
YES! i saw my Swatch watch liao... $159 sia.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
lol you mentioned before... and she's like what the girlfriend kind or what is it?
wah!
you remembered.
scary.....those 20 pcs of mcnuggets will be deeply etched into my mind for life.
somemore she from SQ that time.
so wat abt girls from SQ?
they not suppose to have such humungous appetite and have social grace.
says who?
SQ girls are no diff from the other girls...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:says who?
SQ girls are no diff from the other girls...
is it?
other girls also go through professional deportment training meh?