Originally posted by GHoST_18:bring them to HV to see where the ang mohs hang out...
then to chinatown hawker centre to see where the ah peks hang out...
then to little india to see where the ah nehs hang out...
then to beach road to see where the thais n burmas hang out...
non-contructive post ![]()
next~ ![]()
please say thank you
cue your head lah ![]()
so rude
bring to 85
eat chan BBQ (they are not opened on mondays)
one stingray, one lala, one sotong.
one bowl of rice
one sugarcane juice
truly singapore!
Originally posted by FireIce:bring to 85
eat chan BBQ (they are not opened on mondays)
one stingray, one lala, one sotong.
one bowl of rice
one sugarcane juice
truly singapore!
ang moh lao char bor leh!
they will be so game or not? lala?! must suck one issit? i also no eat lor
stingray too spicy or not?
sotong how is it prepared?
sotong rings (and some legs) stir-fry in sambal sauce
lala no need suck wat.....clams leh........
suck one is zut zut.... tt one not glam to eat.... quite hard to eat oso.... lips will have ulcers one.......
if they no take spicy then order the BBQ chicken wings, char kuay tiao or hokkien mee loh......
ok lor ok lor
will consider lor
i brought the intern in my ex-company (a guy from holland) to eat kuay chup...... he die die oso no eat all the innards...... he say gross.....
that's why
ang moh not so game one
must agah agah
last time i bring ang moh go eat rochor dao huey
dare not eat! zzz
actually hor.... from rendezvous hotel..... nearest is newton circus leh........
but i think newton circus relli is chop tourists one lah......and the food oso not bery nice loh.......oso no have the heartland feel...
85 u can see flats around, buses, cars, ah bengs ah lians, working crowd, uncles, aunties.......
why u no sarpork old airport road huh?
can save me cab fare leh
there also got stingray hokkien mee char kuay tiao what?
i suspect they will like prawn mee leh
aussie pigs like to eat seafood (and lambchops)
there was no brainiac tonite..![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:
85 u can see flats around, buses, cars, ah bengs ah lians, working crowd, uncles, aunties.......
ok this part i like
诸葛亮 “二乔” very interesting.
the OAP prawn noodles hor
$5 got 4 halves of big big prawns
sometimes got roe
whole thing 红通通
i was thinking so 大方好看 leh
seafood expensive in Oz mah
and hor
there got 1 drink stall sells only sour sop drinks
very 特别
and then can order some other wu eh boh eh
mauaha tmr maybe going 85 makan...
u oredi decided to go old airpork road
so why still bother to ask?
don't mind me asking but where's this 85..![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:mauaha tmr maybe going 85 makan...
ok survey for me and post back got what nice food
i only know the bak chor mee
and chicken wings
and just now fifi said the chan bbq
Nice food to you don't mean nice food to them leh.![]()
see u all sarpork my idea or not mah?
just now i got ask LPS better or OAP better mah
and if got other suggestions i also will consider mah
chan bbq definitely nice... ate many times... the stingray, might try the lala and the sotong. ^^
Originally posted by QX179R:don't mind me asking but where's this 85..
bedok 85.